Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ralston, NE

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: close to the Army Base we were attending
We were there for a military graduation for our nephew
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 26, 2017
We really like this hotel the people's at the hotel are so friendly, lobby and room are very clean you feel so good I recomend this hotel there's to many restaurants and shopping stores close by the hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Close to FLW which was great

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Very homey. It was great being close to the army base. Close to stores and food was a plus.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and convenient. Helpful and friendly staff.

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and welcoming. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Convenient access to Ft. Leonard Wood. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient Hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
Overall my stay was very nice. The room we stayed in was decently spaced. We stayed here because it was very close to Fort Leonard Wood. I would say that the only con is that the walls are fairly thin and you can hear everything that happens around your suit. To my family it was not a problem since we were staying there for a couple of days.
5 out of 5
by Arealle from Oklahoma

Great place for family's to see soldier graduate

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
Loved the swimming pool, complimentary movies, and breakfast the most
5 out of 5
by Jean from Grand Rapids

great stay

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
we went to see my grandson graduate from Ft. Leonard Wood Basic Training. Loved having the Kitchenette.
3 out of 5
by Kelly from Chicago

Good kitchenette, but A/C not so great

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is relatively new, and has a kitchenette with a mini-fridge. The mini-fridge had its own freezer door, which was nice since it kept the milk I pumped for my baby nice and frozen quickly. My chief complaint is that the air conditioner did not seem to work very well, and the room was always a bit warm. When I first got there the air wasn't even turned on, so the room was an oven in the July heat. The front desk didn't seem too surprised when I mentioned this, and simply asked if cool air was coming out of the a/c now, and said I shouldn't have to wait long for it to cool down. By the time I realized the a/c wasn't working very well I had already unpacked and didn't feel like asking to be moved to another room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

SC Traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was great! This is a great location for families!