Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from St.Louis

one night stay

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: very clean, quiet, and secure. good breakfast
Cons: Knowledgeable staff,
Location: We were in Rolla, Missouri to enroll my son in mo.s&t and didn't have much time to explore Rolla really well
Very nice and secure room. We enjoyed our stay at Best Western, it had everything we hoped for.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to where we wanted

Posted Apr 2, 2017
This was a good hotel the only issue we had was the bed, dang thing was squeaky bad. Don't even think about trying to have a romantic night in this bed. Might have just been the room we were in but I think it was the entire bed frame. Other than the bed it wasn't bad at all
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
Good....but the room smell a little strange
5 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible Bed

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
The bed was as hard as the floor I walked on! Woke up with my back hurting so bad. At was up at 4a.m. because I couldn't stand to sleep on the bed any longer.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly, the room is comfortable for a night ir two while traveling through. The breakfast was decent and what one usually finds these days. Yogurt, eggs, sausage, toast, bagels, pastries and assorted cereals. Plenty for most people and the eggs and sausage were done well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place. Convenient to interstate
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Don't stay if you don't have to

Posted Oct 19, 2016
The hotel was horrible. Spent 3 days. The only reason I didn't leave is because this was the only hotel available in Rolla. The tub wouldn't drain, called all three days we were there and still didn't get it fixed. The walls are so thin that you everything from outside. The carpet was so dirty that walking from the bathroom to the bed made my grandson's feet black. (So back to the sink, because tub was still not drained). Doors don't have good locking system either. Cleaning staff WILL wake you between 730 and 8 am. The only good thing to this stay was the front desk woman upon check-in. Check-out was a disaster. Got charged for a room that wasn't mine.