Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice place!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Hotel staff is very friendly and extremely helpful with any questions or issues that you might have. Rooms are great and excellent pool/workout facilities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great located, nice stuff

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Stuff, Interior, Location
Location: Walking Distance: Ruby Tuesday, Buffalo Wild Wrings, Local Steakhouse, Local Mediterranean Restaurant, Wendy's, Walmart, Gas Stations
The Hotel is located around lots of local and franchise restaurants & bars (walking distance). Parking lot seems very safe. Enough Vending machines. 24 hour pool. Clean rooms incl. microwave, mini fridge, 1 cup coffee machine. Staff is very friendly. Quick check in. Breakfast meets comfort inn standards. Great lobby interior & decoration.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel & room very clean

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Only downside is that breakfast area is too small. Pool area with hot tub was great!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not very good experience.

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
The lid on the toilet was cracked. The water in the toilet ran all night. The TV was going off on its own every 50 or so minutes. Because the location of my room, all the way at the end of the hallway, internet service was very poor. I had to go down to the lobby to get good reception.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Great location by Army for Boot Camp graduation! Nice to have breakfast in the morning.
4 out of 5
by Michael from Simpsonville SC

Army Graduation may 2016

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was brief. We were very pleased with the room. the lobby is neat
2 out of 5
by MARK from Oklahoma City, OK

Kind of disappointing

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
This was our second stay at this location. We enjoyed our stay so much the first we thought we'd make a weekend out of it and stay again. This stay was pretty different from the first time. First of all, when I first walked into the lobby I was hit with an overwhelming smell of chlorine. I know the swimming pool is just past the lobby but dang! My eyes shouldn't water. Last stay we were on the second floor overlooking the parking lot. This store we were on the first floor with a view of...the rental houses and apartments behind the property. We were just a couple doors from the vending and ice machine, though, so that was nice. The entire time in the room my wife complained that the room smelled like "stale feet." She also mentioned the room just didn't feel clean but she couldn't put a finger on why she felt that way. She wrote it off to the smell. I didn't notice it but my allergies were going nuts (which should tell you how strong the chlorine was in the lobby). The tub shower bottom was stained a lovely yellow-brownish color. The wall heat/AC unit was interesting. It sounded exactly like sheets of rain hitting the window. The good is there's plenty of water pressure and hot water. We love the location. There are several good restaurants nearby. The decor of the exterior and lobby are awesome. The bed and pillows are comfy. The room is nice and large. With all that said, we'd probably stay here again. We just won't go out of our way again like we did this visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Respectful!

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel! The hotel was always respectful. I had to leave at 1:30 in the morning to head to the airport and they had a breakfast packed for me. Only thing I would work on is the cleanliness of the tubs, bleach will probably help the stains.
4 out of 5
by Georgia

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was nice except for a few things. 1) air ran all day and night. Could not set to comfort level. constant running!! 2) The beds were way too soft.... way soft. 3) Not enough places for suitcase to set. 4) Need more tables in the area of pool. On the other hand your staff were very helpful and friendly. The breakfast was good with multiple choices.
2 out of 5
by Deborah from wichita

Average

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
The beds were very comfortable and room was quiet. The room was kinda small and the housekeeper didn't seem to like to clean the toilets. You could smell urine in the bathroom so I cleaned around the base of the toilet which helped some. Other than that the room was ok. Breakfast was good. I will choose another hotel next time.