Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

This hotel was conveniently located.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: I liked the location, amenities, and room.
Cons: Please clean heating/cooling vents more completely and dust the top shelf above curtains.
Location: A variety of entertainment and food venues were close
This hotel was clean and close to the meeting location of a marathon I participated in. I plan to stay again next year.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by Molly, GM, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us and for providing your honest feedback. We will definitely use your suggestions to clean and dust all of our rooms better as we want to be your choice for lodging whenever you are in this area. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, United States of America

Best in town but just okay.

Posted Nov 16, 2016
What you'd expect from a 2.5 star hotel in this size of a city. Cleaner than I expected. Very pleased. But they messed up my bill and charged my card in addition to being billed by Expedia.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by Molly, GM, Hotel Management
We apologize for charging your personal credit card and have fixed it for you as soon as we found out. We appreciate your understanding because sometimes our front desk people make mistakes. We hope to see you again when you are in this area. Thanks
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kansas city

Good!

Posted Oct 3, 2016
All great other than bed. Just a bit too soft for my liking. Would not hesitate to stay there again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2016 by Molly, GM, Hotel Management
Hi Tammi, Thanks for staying with us and for your feedback as well. Our beds are Serta Pillow Top mattresses so they are a bit on the "soft" side of beds. But we are glad to hear that you "would not hesitate" to stay with us again and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for rating us with 5/5 stars too. We hope to be your hotel of Choice whenever you return to the Rolla, MO area in the future. Thanks again!
5 out of 5
by Laura Lee from Prosper, TX

What a great stay!

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel met all my expectations and more. From the moment we walked in, Austin was very friendly and efficient in checking us in. I went to room and it was huge and clean. I forgot toothpaste so I saw a sign that offered complimentary toiletries. Austin was quick to supply me with a tube of toothpaste. The bed and bathroom were clean and very comfortable. The next morning Debra was friendly as she checked us out and directed us to where breakfast would be served. The wait staff in the breakfast room was so nice and friendly too. Food was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for your recent stay and for your feedback. We are always happy to hear that our staff went above and beyond to meet and exceed your expectations. I will definitely pass on your compliments to Austin, Deb, and my breakfast staff. Our rooms are comfy and spacious and our breakfast is great too. We hope that you will always choose to stay with us whenever you are in the Rolla, MO area.
4 out of 5
by Tracy from Florissant

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
This was a short getaway and it served us well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks and we hope you will remember us whenever you are passing through this area and need find another need to stay!
5 out of 5
by Kevin

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for your stay and for providing some feedback too!
5 out of 5
by Jenny from Blue Springs, Mo

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is very nice. Rooms are so clean and lots of room. Staff was great very friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for your lovely, short, and sweet review. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gregory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels