Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Comfort Inn Suites Rolla

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Pros: Great Motel, very clean and friendly staff.
Cons: We could not eat most of the hot breakfast items since they had pork as one of the ingredients.
Great Motel, very clean and friendly staff. The pool was very nice and my grandson really enjoyed it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chillicothe mo

Amazing rooms

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Great breakfast clean rooms. Great overall. I would stay herevagain
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Recent stay...

Posted Oct 31, 2017
My family traveled to Missouri for our sons graduation at Ft. Leonardwood. Nice hotel but if going for visits to Ft. Leonardwood, I suggest staying in St. Robert to avoid the 25 min one way drive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2017
After having a bad experience at a different hotel the first week in October it was nice to be able to enjoy my stay with you. I will always look for a Comfort Inn from now on! Very pleased!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wobbly bathtub

Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
Bathtub was wobbly. When taking a shower I felt like I was either on a cruise ship or drunk!! Beds were very comfortable. Breakfast was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Great friendly staff. Swift check in. Close to the school. Roundabout was a little nuts but easy enough to navigate.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, MO

Staff not helpful

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Attentive staff
They listen to problems but do nothing about them...
5 out of 5
by Amy

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
Newer hotel in a newer developed area of town. Easy on easy off location. Great location for travelers. Comfortable, modern decor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice stay

Posted Aug 30, 2017
It was a quick visit. The check in and out was fast and efficient. The room was very clean and comfortable. The facility was well taken care of and all the staff we met we friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Posted Aug 29, 2017
We were pleasantly surprised with the cleanliness and comfort. We would definitely stay here again!