Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from glendale,az

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Looks good with bathroom update. Very clean.carpets could be cleaner
1 out of 5
by Bobby from Canon City, Colorado

Bedbugs!!!!!!!!

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff was rude and unfriendly, vending machines wouldn't accept bills and staff refused to exchange bills for change. The bed was full of bedbugs which I was unaware of until after I checked out! Called to notify the staff of the bedbug infestation the woman who answered the phone was unapologetic offered nothing to make things right basically told me in so many words "sucks to be you" left me with the impression that they could care less about bedbug infestation.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mo

Very bad

Posted Aug 28, 2016
The dead bolt on the door was broken, we called the front desk and he said well they are all the same rooms but not to worry he watched the parking lot all night. There was a fist sized hole in the wall. The sheets and pillow cases were all stained and there was either red paint(nothing in the room was red) or blood slater on the wall!
4 out of 5
by Kenneth

College visit

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
The key card didn't work and we were given a real key. The door was very hard to open.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rock hard beds and rude staff

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Beds were terrible, hotel staff was rude, breakfast was minimal and not replenished, hotel is very out dated
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

don't go there

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Old and outdated. TV did not work. Roaches in the bathroom. Had to leave this place and go on down the road.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by jean from St Joseph

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
There was no pool as advertised on their website
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Beds seemed a little small for queens, but they fulfilled their purpose. Free breakfast was lacking unless you're really into breads and Hostess style pastries.
4 out of 5
by Tiffany

NO POOL

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
NO POOL!! The website said it had an outdoor pool and that is why we booked it and when we got there they said they removed it a year ago