Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Dale

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Reserved a non-smoking room. Not available when I arrived. Will not use hotels.com again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa OK

Not like the picture

Posted Aug 23, 2017
I was disappointed. The beds were saggy. The towels in the bathroom were wet when we walked in. The air conditioner didn't keep up with the heat of the day, so it was muggy in August when we stayed there. The continental breakfast picture showed eggs and sausage (which was the main reason for stopping here) but only had pancakes and muffins--not good for needing gluten free!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Run of the mill, stay for night, adequate to sleep and leave
3 out of 5
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Disappointed

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: Close to highway.
Cons: Clean up outside. Check out rooms better to make sure everything looks and works properly.
Location: Great restaurant nearby;
Outside of complex not "clean" looking as pictured on Expedia, windows seem dirty. Check in went well. Got in room and found that A/C did not work and when clerk checked it the cord threw "sparks". A repairman was called and had it fixed in about an hour. Exhaust fan in bath had no cover; it was laying on fridge. Fridge worked, only it froze everything we had in it; mostly water and sodas. Overall; bed was comfortable, convenient to highway and price was okay. Would not stay here again unless nothing else available.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Noisy and didn't care!

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Lady put us across from ice machine and we did didn't get hardly any sleep. Room was very clean. Ice machine users til 230AM and started back up at 530AM. Totally disrespectful to put us in that room when there were plenty of others available. Spoke to employee at checkout and he didn't care.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheapest room I found - you get what you pay for

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
Pluses: new carpet, bath tile, granite, & fixtures, new lamps, frig, mw, safe, coffeemaker, hair dryer, ironing board, continental breakfast (limited), wifi, ... Minuses: 1/4" crack between door & door frame (let in light & air), vanity light bulb burned out, live cricket in bath, tub drain backs up, mold on shower curtain, toilet seat loose, found 2nd cricket in shoe in am, loud truck traffic from street, tv remote was dirty, ...
3 out of 5
by Beatrice

Decent place could use some tlc

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
The price was decent, the bed was comfortable. I just didn't like that the website shows it much more updated than it is. My room had alot of old faded furniture, not a huge deal. However the bathroom was some what updated but the ceiling was half painted and there was a dirty ugly hole where it looks like a light or fan was removed. It felt/ looked like spiders were going to come out of it. The front desk staff was nice and it was quiet. Could be nicer with some little touches.