Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel close to Ft. Leonardwood

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Went to watch my oldest son graduate basic training. The hotel staff was very nice and helpful. Rooms were clean and staff was always asking if we needed more towels or our room cleaned. Excellent service. If I ever have to go back to that base I will stay at days inn again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, Tx

Nice,clean room.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Room fit our needs for our recent stay. Price was very reasonable. Close to Base and other attractions.
Cons: Breakfast area was a bit tight. They offer Hot/Cold breakfast options, which is great, but people crowded around the pancake machine and you couldn't access anything around it.
Location: Fort Leonard Wood is within 10 minutes. Uranus Fudge factory was very close. Gas station and Cafe across the street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Comfy and clean

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Found the beds to be very comfortable. Staff was very friendly and genuinely cared about making sure my stay was good. Rooms were clean. Overall very good value for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Location: Not a whole lot to do around this area
A lot of locals live at this hotel but a nice place to say
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Early check in
Cons: Pool
Location: Location was best.
Missed having a pool. It was closed. They let us check in early with a $15.00 extra fee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Room was nice, recent remodeling, bed was ok and staff was ok. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Very quiet and clean.

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Front desk staff very helpful and friendly. Room was comfortable and clean. Close to the freeway and easy to jet off to Branson, Caverns, St. Louis or Ft. Leonard Wood.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Stayed there two different times. Both for graduations. Close to Fort Leonard Wood. Quiet and clean hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2015 by Vinny P, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right of the interstate

Posted May 22, 2015
Adequate lodging for traveling. Older facility with small bathrooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted May 22, 2015
Nice stay - close to road, so a little noisy. Door dragged on carpet, so was hard to open all the way. Beds were clean and comfortable. Room was very clean and well stocked with towels and toiletries. Front desk personnel were helpful. Breakfast was good. Exercise room didn't have a tv, but was clean. It really was a good value for the price.