Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by John from Oklahoma

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
Room was nice enough. All facilities worked!
3 out of 5
by Marisela from Rogers


Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
Slept well
3 out of 5
by Steven L. from Andover, KS

Nice older hotel

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
For an older hotel the room was pretty good. The room was clean and everything worked well. The beds were comfortable. We visited in the winter and the heater kept the room warm. The only issues we had were the noisy refrigerator and problems getting the key card to unlock the door the first time we accessed the room. It took several attempts to get the key card to work, perhaps because it was a cold evening (not sure, I did not speak to the front desk about it). Once the key card started working we had no problems accessing the room.
4 out of 5
by Frank G.

Ft. Leonard Wood Graduation

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Orbitz
Loved it was so close to base. The room was clean. Only complaint is the pool wasn't very nice or clean. The pool was one of the main reasons why I book here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rose, Oklahoma

Last Minute

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: It was quiet and relaxing.
Cons: The swimming pool. During our stay, we planned to swim, got settled in, we went to the pool, it lasted max 10 minutes. Pool was dirty and had a smell.
Location: Ft. Leonard Wood, food and shopping.
I needed a hotel at the last minute to attend a graduation at Ft. Leonard Wood. Great location right off the highway and three minutes to the gate entrance.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2 out 5

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Staff is not friendly, no greeting, I stay at this hotel for my son graduation
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
The beds were very comfortable. Breakfast was inadequate. Mold in the shower, stains on the carpet and scary neighborhood.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Very nice room

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: very clean
Cons: none
Location: It was close to different eating places
It was quite and relaxing and we really enjoy our stay there and I would let other know to stay.
4 out of 5
by Carolyn from Cloverdale

winter trip

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels
The staff were nice & pleasant.
3 out of 5
by Greg from paden city wv


Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
the room was clean and service was great, the room could have some mechanical work done but our stay was enjoyable.