Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Wonderful hotel, clean and very comfortable

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Great staff, clean, very comfortable beds. Enjoyed the pool and hot tub. Great location for traveling through.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Sleep on a business trip? Like GOLD!

Posted May 6, 2016
I was very pleased with my stay here and cannot say enough about the courteous, friendly staff -- and the room (and pillows!) made for a welcomed haven at the end of a very long travel day. Spacious, quiet, clean, and relaxing. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
by Mitch

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Everything was very nice and comfortable. The staff were all very courteous and professional. We would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Kristin from Cleveland, Ohio

Great hotel to visit in MO

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
We came for graduation from Ft. Leonard Wood. The staff at the hotel were very accommodating and friendly. Each of them smiled and greeted us no matter where we were in the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Top notch

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pros: Staff, room, exceptional bed & pillows
Exceptionally modern and clean hotel with outstanding bed and pillows. This was the last night of a three week road trip and I stayed in a number of nice hotels, but this was the most comfortable I was due to the great bed.
5 out of 5
by Archie from Kansas City MO

Comfortable Drivers

Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
It was excellent for my drivers. I really couldn't get them out of bed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Excellent stay, definitely recommend. Clean and comfortable with a great staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sesttle, WA

Convenient to ft Leonard wood

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Friendly staff, clean rooms and located with easy access.
4 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels