Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LV

Great hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2016
A great hotel with very friendly helpful staff. The complimentary breakfast was also very good. We would happily stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Great Price for new, clean hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2016
I stayed here while I was on my way to pick up my kids from summer camp. This hotel was very nicely decorated and clean. The staff was professional and courteous. The beds and pillows were comfortable. The breakfast buffet was well stocked with lots of choices and the attendant was very helpful and friendly. I wish all hotels were this nice, clean and affordable! I was traveling alone to pick up the kids because my husband was on call and I felt very safe at this hotel. I would recommend this to everyone and would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Wonderful hotel, clean and very comfortable

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Great staff, clean, very comfortable beds. Enjoyed the pool and hot tub. Great location for traveling through.
4 out of 5
by Trinesha from Phenix City, AL

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
I was in town for a wedding and had an early flight out of Saint Louis the next morning. The hotel was very clean, my room was comfortable and nicely decorated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Sleep on a business trip? Like GOLD!

Posted May 6, 2016
I was very pleased with my stay here and cannot say enough about the courteous, friendly staff -- and the room (and pillows!) made for a welcomed haven at the end of a very long travel day. Spacious, quiet, clean, and relaxing. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
by Mitch

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Everything was very nice and comfortable. The staff were all very courteous and professional. We would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Kristin from Cleveland, Ohio

Great hotel to visit in MO

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
We came for graduation from Ft. Leonard Wood. The staff at the hotel were very accommodating and friendly. Each of them smiled and greeted us no matter where we were in the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Top notch

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pros: Staff, room, exceptional bed & pillows
Exceptionally modern and clean hotel with outstanding bed and pillows. This was the last night of a three week road trip and I stayed in a number of nice hotels, but this was the most comfortable I was due to the great bed.
5 out of 5
by Archie from Kansas City MO

Comfortable Drivers

Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
It was excellent for my drivers. I really couldn't get them out of bed.