Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Raquel from Oceanside, CA

Double Charged

Posted Dec 20, 2015 on Hotels
The stay was great. However, I'm very disappointed that my guest has been double charge for the stay and we have to wait until Monday morning to resolve the issue. There were no managers available yesterday when we called to get the charges corrected. I really hope this will be resolved before Christmas.
5 out of 5
by Donna from Clarksville

Fort Leonard Tripp

Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
Great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2015
Pros: Your staff was very pleasant and accommodating.
Cons: Too much hair left in shower/tub but I cleaned it out and disinfected the bathroom with my own supplies.
The staff was very professional and friendly. Nice hotel. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Nichol from Oklahoma

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
Worked out great for the stay ... Went for daughters Army graduation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

convenient hotel close to highway.

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Pros: modern and pleasant
Cons: Nothing vs our expectations and experience
Location: Chain restaurants close to hotel. We ate at Ruby Tuesday which was fine.
Check in was efficient and pleasant. Room was modern and clean. Breakfast was very good for a buffet at this class of hotel. free Wifi.
5 out of 5
by Maria from ft worth tx

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel
4 out of 5
by SRIHARSHA from Vernon hills,IL

Good stay and fantastic service

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
We were 5 adults and we stayed here for 2 days. The hotel service is fantastic. I booked a room with two double beds, but after checking-in found that it was too small for 5 of us. I immediately reached out to the management and they did their best to help out to change our room, since I booked through hotels.com. Their breakfast was very good. We were more than satisfied with their service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Breakfast very nice. Location adjacent to liquor store.
5 out of 5
by Gayle from Bemidji

5 stars.

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
Nice quiet stay. Rooms were clean and up to date. Comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed with our Family here 3 nights while visiting our daughter at Military base. all Hotel staff great except am breakfast staff very unfriendly, and unacommodating. beautiful Hotel at great location plenty of place to eat and relax. pool is very small. the beds where horrible and hurt our backs otherwise the stay was nice.! stayed at another Hampton Inn following day in WV the beds were excellent.