Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Nice hotel, close to Ft. Leonard Wood, Mo.

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Easy to find and we were treated as valued guests on entering and leaving during our comings and goings while there.
Cons: See above question about our experience.
Location: Close to very good restaurants, Walmart and I44, and Ft. Leonard Wood for Army graduation.
Hotel staff excellent and very helpful. Only complaints were, no exhaust fan in bathroom, shower head to high for me to reach to adjust, and bed had too firm of a mattress for me. I have a pillow top mattress at home. Very clean and quiet with good sized bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Great hotel and close to Ft. Leonard Wood.

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Everyone was so nice and we had a great stay at the Hampton Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Great experience with friendly staff! Even had our room upgraded free of charge. Secure hotel in a good area. I enjoyed my two days there. Pretty good free breakfast also. Would recommend this over other hotels in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W. Kansas city, Mo.

Very friendly staff! Clean.

Posted Jul 5, 2015
The staff at this hotel was very friendly, attentive, and helpful! Maybe better than anywhere I've stayed. Rooms were clean, and breakfast was good. Great experience. Would definitely recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Our stay was very nice.The rooms are clean and maid service was timely. I would diffenately stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2015
The staff was really friendly, and the hotel was clean and bright.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Staff was very nice and housecleaning went above and beyond. Modern construction as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Jordan,UT

Hampton Inn is always dependable

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: dependable quality
Cons: Indoor pool and a addition of hot tub!
Location: we went to Fort Leonard Wood
Our stay at the Hampton Inn was pleasing and comfortable. The continental breakfast had variety, and was fresh, and tasty. AND you have daily COOKIES!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very Nice

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
Love the new breakfast bar setup.