Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Excellent hotel!

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Excellent hotel! Very clean. Great service and great breakfast choices! Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charleston, TN

My nephew's military graduation

Posted Mar 14, 2016
We had a wonderful stay great beds , wonderful and helpful staff best hot breakfast I ever had in any Hotel, very clean rooms, the staff made us feel like part of the Hampton family , they deserve a 5-star rating,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great stay, nice hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Went for a graduation at the base. hotel is very close to the base. Staff is very courteous and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Proximity to fort Leonard wood .

Posted Feb 20, 2016
This is the perfect hotel for attending a graduation at Fort Leonard wood army base.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Convenient

Posted Feb 12, 2016
We stayed at the Hampton Inn because we were there for a military graduation at Fort Leonard. It was a perfect hotel for a quick 2-night stay. The rooms were a little out dated and the elevator definitely needed service (It was a little scary going on it). Otherwise, the breakfast in the morning was great, hotel was clean and the staff was very nice. The hotel is perfectely located. Couldn't ask for more.
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David from Huntington, WV.

All the basics, but felt like more.

Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels
Clean, neat and the personnel we're friendly. All the basics you need, but felt just a little more. B'fast was the normal flare you would get, but enough to get you going for the day. We'd stay again without reservations.
2 out of 5
by Raquel from Oceanside, CA

Double Charged

Posted Dec 20, 2015 on Hotels
The stay was great. However, I'm very disappointed that my guest has been double charge for the stay and we have to wait until Monday morning to resolve the issue. There were no managers available yesterday when we called to get the charges corrected. I really hope this will be resolved before Christmas.
5 out of 5
by Donna from Clarksville

Fort Leonard Tripp

Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
Great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2015
Pros: Your staff was very pleasant and accommodating.
Cons: Too much hair left in shower/tub but I cleaned it out and disinfected the bathroom with my own supplies.
The staff was very professional and friendly. Nice hotel. I would definitely stay here again.