Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visiting the kids.

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: Great place, great staff.
As usual have a great experience, the only problem was the television channel selection was a problem. I was not told that there was a problem with the channel selection when I got to the hotel. I understand that it is a system problem. Not a real issue for me, but for my 4 year old grandson it was challenging for me to find appropriate shows that would keep him entertained at times.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: Location
A nice clean hotel with convenient location to the Interstate. Pleasant staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Omaha, NE

Hard to get to... Missed the turn

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: The breakfast was pretty good, decent selection.
Cons: All rooms in this day should provide a microwave and small fridge, especially for the high price!!!
Location: The location is hard to get to.
When I pay $150 to stay in a SUITE I expect that. This room was a normal room, no fridge, no microwave, and no couch. Part of the shower tile on the top was broke off. My daughter stepped on a piece of glass in the pool area. It wasn't a very nice, clean hotel, especially for the high price!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
Worst breakfast ever. Literally, the worst. We were told we had a small refrigerator in our room but once checking in, there wasn't one. The clerk apologized but didn't have a good reply.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient for road trip, quiet, good for sleep

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
For the price point, this hotel was clean, safe and quiet! Clean bathrooms and hotel rooms, and I am picky!! The breakfast had a lot of choices but the egg "omelettes" were not to my liking as the cheese was fake, but my 5 year old ate it right up! Did have yogurt, fresh fruit, pancakes and other items to choose from. Breakfast eggs are the only reason I didn't give this hotel a "5" review .. so, pretty good stay for the family!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from iowa

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Nice and comfortable place to stay. All staff friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Visiting Family

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Great hotel, great rooms, great service. Everyone at the hotel was great. We have stayed there at least twice and plan on staying there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
At first I was going to give it 6 stars until got in the shower, drain was plugged and the ceiling was disgusting and the maid doesn't clean the floors very well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good basic hotel in an area with few good choices

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Cons: Tv didn't work acceptably well.
Everything about the hotel and the room were fine with the exception of the television, which had a controller that didn't work. The lobby and hotel room were clean and in fine condition and the staff was as accommodating as you would hope.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Comfortable stay!

Posted Oct 31, 2016
I would definitely stay at this hotel again. Very clean, large room with king size bed. Breakfast was great with lots of choice. Hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating!