Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tuscola Illinois

Nice place at reasonable price

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Nice spacious rooms with kitchen facilities. Modern with couch and comfortable bed. Bath is clean and modern but watch out for the bath requires a higher than normal step to get in. Breakfast was ok. Somewhat limited in what was offered.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great for the price
5 out of 5
by Anthony from Marlton, NJ

Great accessibility to Fort Wood - Nice Staff

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel to stay at. Went out there from NJ for sons basic and AIT graduation. Arrived a little early but no problem checking me in and needed some extra time to check out and it wasn't an issue at all.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2016 by Belinda, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us. We hope to see you again if your in our area. Safe travels!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2016 by Belinda, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay. Safe travels!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Linda from Hertford,N.C.

quality of staff during our stay -excellent

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
overall stay for family was great the room were clean , the staff excellent in prompt in attendance of our requests and or needs. Only we requested all four of our rooms be placed on the same floor when we booked two months in advance and again two days prior to arrival as instructed and yet they still put us on two floors which was inconvient
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Herreid, SD

Posted Apr 18, 2016
We thought the room looked a lot larger on line but it was still nice they really cater to military families
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2016 by Belinda - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review us. Yes, most of our staff is connected to the military in one way or the other. Many of us have lived in the area for many years. Our city and community support out military in any way we can. Thank you so much for staying with us. Safe travels!
4 out of 5
by Jamal from Belleville, IL

Clean and Well-Kept

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
This place greatly exceeded my expectations for the price. Its quiet, clean and well-kept. You just CANNOT beat this quality at this price-point, period. I would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice staff

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
Decent room and ver quiet . Bed was listed as queen, but was far smaller like a full size . Room was generally clean and well kept. Ok place to stay the night
5 out of 5
by Kathleen from Cypress

Jason's Retirement 2016

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
We were in town for Army Retirement Ceremony at Ft Leonard Wood. We had 4 rooms with other family members. The TV room was nice for us all to meet up as there were 11 of us from Texas.