Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

No go

Posted Mar 25, 2017
House keeping never came had to go to the office to get toilet paper and towels myself advise management house keeping was an issue still didn't come we booked the room for a week and left 3 days early
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to fort Leonard wood

Posted Mar 2, 2017
I had a nice expirence cool very nice people at the front desk
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgetown, KY

Under Construction

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: The staff is very friendly, and it is in a good location.
Cons: They are working on the improvements as we speak.
Location: This is located just a few short miles from the Ft. Leonard Wood Army Base. This is the reason that I chose this hotel.
I give this hotel a 4 out of 5 for a few reasons. The staff and cleanliness of the room is not at all the reason. The staff was very pleasant and helpful. The room was very clean. The problems I encountered were basic. First, as soon as a checked in, I was told that due to construction, there would be no free continental breakfast as advertised. This is understandable and forgiven. The second issue was, while our room appeared to have already received its updates, there was a pretty decent gap around the bottom of the door frame. We could see sunlight streaming in. The last issue may only be an issue for us. The bed was very firm. Some people prefer that, we however, do not.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston tx

Amazing

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Orbitz
The office was very helpful to us and I would come back in the future
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel was cleaned.

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
MY stay was really comfortable. The attendants were very helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus Ohio

none

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
great price clean hotel very nice staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking you time and rate our hotel. It was nice to see that you have enjoy your stay with us. Hope to see you soon. Thank You Kevin P. GM
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank You for giving us perfect rating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place for the price!

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
Employees were great, restaurant across the street local fireman was eating breakfast there. Best breakfast in town. Barbecue restaurant across the street was awesome. Repairs were made quickly and staff was appreciative of the repair report. Only down side no elevator if you need one and we happened to be there the week the base was redoing the roads. The quarry was across the street and down several miles. The dump trucks never stopped all night!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Audra from Arizona

Cheap with no luxuries - but comfortable

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Advertised a pool but it was empty - except the rain water. Advertises WiFi but it constantly kicked me out or froze up. Housekeeping only brings towels and empties trash when full. No bed making, no bathroom cleaning, no change of bed sheets and I was there 4 days. Convenient and cheap for what my trip was for.