Ratings based on 245 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: clean rooms, quiet, excellent staff, and breakfast
Cons: bathroom is small
Location: close to the expressway, shopping and food close by
we would return to this hotel, other than the bathroom being rather small, the evening was pleasant. We were close to the stairs and lobby, but did not hear a sound.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KC

Perfect location for visitors to the university.

Posted Jun 8, 2016
In addition to the location being ideal for easy access to M S&T, the facility was clean and the staff more than friendly and helpful. The hot breakfast was a perfect option for us as well. Highly recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2016
Awesome staff very convenient clean and easy to get to easy access to the interstate
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel.

Posted May 27, 2016
The room was so very clean. The beds were very comfortable. Amazing staff. Delicious breakfast. Great location. It was a wonderful stay. I've tried several other hotels in the area, but this one is the best.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016
Very convenient to highway,and MST university. overall stay was excellent. Only drawback the beds were too soft
4 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by lisa from East Lansing

nice for the price

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
good value, comfortable beds
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Perfect place for visit to S&T.

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Rate was $80. Totally reasonable, and if u add up the cost of breakfast for 4 people (including 2 teenage boys) we probably owe them money! All u can eat hot buffet was amazing! Stayed on the first floor. Staff was professional and courteous. No complaints at all. We will be staying there for all of our visits to the S&T campus for the next 4-5 years.
5 out of 5
by Wayne from Barrington

Convenient to Interstate highway 44.

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff. Good breakfast included. No elevator to second floor rooms.
5 out of 5
by Stewart from Amarillo, TX

Unexpected gem

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed one night prior to a hunting trip in the area. They provided a friendly, clean facility with excellent customer service.