Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Janice from Okieland

Comfy stay with EXCELLENT STAFF!!

Posted Nov 27, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed at Rolla, MO Quality Inn on Thursday, November 19, 2015. The room was clean, tidy, obviously not a new hotel, but maintained. The fitness room could use an update, (on basement/1st floor) and moved to someplace in the hotel where a person could work out alone and not feel left alone. THE BEST PART of my stay were the 2 front desk staff members that check-in/out guests. They were so welcoming, kind, friendly, they both made me feel like I was staying at a family home. They really made my brief stay!!! I didn't get their names, but it was 2 ladies that really made the difference.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
one night stay. breakfast OK. typical cereal, toast, yogurt
3 out of 5
by Daniel from St. Louis, MO

Nothing Fancy But Not Bad

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Room was clean. Lobby was in the process of having floor tile demolished and reinstalled, which made for a dusty hallway, but didn't penetrate the room. Staff was friendly and helpful. When demo is done, should be fine. Nothing fancy, but we just need a place to lay our head when visiting our son at S&T.
3 out of 5
by Alf

Family trip

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Orbitz
We were unaware of all the construction going on.. It would of been nice to be informed that the front entrance was completely being demolished with a jack hammer.. The front office staff was very polite... The other man was just creepy following us around peaking around corners??? We wanted to celebrate our grandsons b-day in the pool area but was not allowed to bring any food or drinks in that area which made it hard for us all to fit so we had to go find another place to do that! Overall it was a ok stay
4 out of 5
by Paul from Toledo

Nice

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
Nice and clean. Friendly staff. Bed not so comfortable .
4 out of 5
by Stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ron from Sikeston

Our new favorite place to stay!

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
This was our first time staying at this particular hotel, and it was a pleasant surprise. The hotel was easy to locate and there is plenty of parking in the rear of the hotel. The room was spacious and clean, and our stay was quiet. The breakfast was excellent; it's not often that you find a continental breakfast with pancakes and sausage.
3 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Illinois

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
Breakfast was good. The stay was very good for what we needed it for and the prices was great. One negative, we asked for a cot and were told there was no cot service however upon leaving, we saw 2 cots in a room on our floor.
3 out of 5
by Reba Fan

Quick overnight stay

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Orbitz
It's obviously an older hotel -- there were small holes in the curtains and the sheets were a little worn. But the bed was extremely comfortable and the staff was exceptional.
3 out of 5
by Holly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels