Ratings based on 352 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Walmart

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Not bad room came with a bed but no beer or hooker
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Confusion between Expedia and the hotel

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Cons: Better communication between Expedia and the hotel.
Hotel employee tried to convince me that I needed to pay again at the hotel even though I had the Expedia receipt that clearly said I had paid in full at the time of booking. I ended up having to call Expedia so they could clarify the issue with the hotel employee. Due to all the run-around, check in took like 30 minutes. Frustrating!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Roberts, MO

I will never stay there again!!!

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Very outdated...bathroom floors warped from water damage...shower pan unstable and not secure...beds need to be burnt, hard as a rock, I might as well have slept on the dirty floor. I would never recommend this place to my worst enemy, much less a friend. I called to complain about the noise and the bed so that they can move me to a better room girl said she would relay the message and they never called back. I am extremly upset and dissapointed with expedia for the rating that they gave the horrible place!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from independence, mo

Not what it used to be

Posted Jan 21, 2017
I stayed at this hotel about ten years ago and remember it being much nicer. This time the third floor constantly smelled of cigarettes, and my guest room had an odor of burnt plastic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

For the price ..can t be beat

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Room was comfortable..so was bed. Lots of places th eat. Had 2 dogs with me and they said no problem. There was no extra charge for dogs. Go this way often and will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Clean hotel close to Ft. Leonard Wood

Posted Dec 20, 2016
A short drive to Fort Leonard Wood. The rooms and hotel are clean. It was nice to have a fridge and microwave in the room if you wanted to use it. Heated pool and hot tub. The two employees I encountered were friendly.There's a Cracker Barrel walking distance across the street, and a few other restaurants a short drive away as well. The breakfast was very simple...coffee, piece of fruit, toast, cereal, juice, packaged muffins. Overall a pretty good room for the price. I'd stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Nice hotel for a short visit

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Pros: Very convenient to the interstate.
Cons: More pillows would be helpful...They had no extras.
Location: Very convenient to several name brand restaurants and small shopping for misc needs.
Nice hotel and it was close to Fort Leonard Wood.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well worth the money!

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Loved everything except tv channels, didn't offer many channels to watch, outside of that was very satisfied!