Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft. Lauderdale

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Great location, parking can be difficult, air conditioning could be better, fantastic staff. I would recommend
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Lovely Hotel with classic interior.

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Pros: I liked the classic art deco design.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Anzio is an interesting place,the staff at the museum were very helpful, this is where allied landings took place in WW2.
Perfectly placed near the beaches and train station. Close to the old town. Great breakfast wonderful service and very clean bedroom with sea view and balcony. We found the staff very helpful. Loads to explore in this area with Anzio also an interesting short walk away.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Viterbo

Da evitare

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Pros: Niente
Cons: Dalle camere al personale
Location: La posizione è buona ma loro non offrono niente, neanche convenzioni con gli stabilimenti di fronte, cosa che banali residence o alberghieri del posto
Abbiamo soggiornato in questo hotel per un fine settimana di giugno, abbiamo prenotato una tripla per due adulti e un ragazzone di 14 anni, ci siamo ritrovati in una doppia, con il terzo letto davanti alla finestra del balcone, praticamente ogni volta che si voleva uscire o semplicemente aprire la finestra, dovevamo mettere insieme una sorta di trasloco. Non corrisponde assolutamente ad un 4 stelle, neanche il bagno, piccolo e soffocante. Il personale poco socievole facevano fatica persino a rispondere ai buon giorno, la colazione invece era discreta e anche il personale ed gentile. Per poter usufruire della palestra, perennemente chiusa e a loro detta in perenne manutenzione abbiamo faticato parecchio, preciso che lo abbiamo scelto essenzialmente perché aveva la palestra...fra l'altro anche sfornita di attrezzature...
5 out of 5
by Andreas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ruslans from Riga

Good but 3 star hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
All fine, but it is clear 3 star hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice structure just in front f the sea

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: position
Location: just in the heart of the city where the strip is
Despite the hotel booking description, there is no parking available rather than 5 spot on the street for the hotel guest. Fortunately just behind the street there is a free parking where park your car. The hotel look is quite old style, and the decision to have the restaurant at the 5th floor make the lobby quite desolated. Anyway, the staff was courteous and the room was huge and clean. no complain at all. I you plan to spend some time in this nice small town just in front of the sea, this structure have to be included in your trip.
3 out of 5
by CLAUDIO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 新潟県

海沿いの絶景の地に立つホテル。海側の部屋は最高。

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Pros: 何と言っても場所。ほかに海沿いのホテルはなく、ネットゥーノではここが一番だと思います。
Cons: エアコンがあまり効かず、部屋が寒かったです。でもベッドは快適でそのうちぬくぬくになりました。
Location: 海沿いには、土産物屋やスケートリンクまで出来ていました。遅くまで明るく、安心出来る場所のように感じました。
 ローマから南西へ電車が1時間ほど。ネットゥーノの駅から徒歩5分ほど。海沿いの素敵な町にあるホテルです。  4階の海沿いの部屋に滞在しました。当初は隣のビルに面した部屋だったのですが、変更をお願いしたら代えてもらえました。この海沿いの部屋に泊まれば最高です。  目の前には、地中海の一部であるティレニア海が広がり、日没も日の出も見事でした。  オフシーズンでレストランは朝食のみ。しかし、ホテルを出て右手の旧市街には素敵なレストランが多々あります。  イタリアの落ち着いた空間を、感じることができました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

The most excellent bread

Posted Nov 5, 2015
Pros: The view of the beach
Cons: The lobby is not particularly inviting.
Location: The beach is nearby. An old walled city is nearby. The Sicily Rome American Cemetery & Memorial is closeby as well.
Yes, after staying at this hotel 5 years ago, we returned because the bread served at the breakfast was the best bread we'd had on that trip. The bread has changed, but it's still delicious. This hotel offers one of the best breakfasts we had on both trips. We arrived in Nettuno on a rainy Saturday and wondered what had happened to the town since the last time we were there. Sunday, the weather cleared up and the people came back, making the town much more inviting. The room was basic, clean and comfortable. The view from our room was lovely as was the view from the breakfast room on the fifth floor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Schönes Hotel direkt an Yachthafen und Strand

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Schönes Hotel mit großen und komfortabelen Zimmern. Super Frühstücksbuffet und sehr nettes Servicepersonal.