Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grazioso a due passi dal mare! Ma un po caro! Scar

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Tutto ok,colazione scarsa,resto tutto fantastico!posto bellissimo
5 out of 5
by giuseppe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Luserna San Giovanni (TO)

Delizioso B&B in zona piacevole

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: Camera e servizi e personale
Cons: non saprei
Location: Civitavecchia è una bellissima città da visitare.
Esperienza assolutamente positiva. Ho trovato tutto così come avevo prenotato. Non saprei cos'altro aggiungere
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LOS ANGELES, CA

VERY NICE PEOPLE WORKING THERE.

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: FREIDLY STAFF (PROBABLY OWNER)
Cons: NONE FOR THE PRICE CHARGED.
Location: NOT TOO MUCH.
I FELT LIKE A HOME AWAY FROM HOME. BREAKFAST THEY PREPARED WAS VERY GOOD. I ASKED THE OWNER IF HE CAN CALL A TAXI TO THE CRUISE TERMINAL. THE WAS VERY HAPPY TO GIVE ME A RIDE TO THE CRUISE TERMINAL.
5 out of 5
by Michelle from Vancouver Canada

great value and the best host

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
very helpful and friendly host! highly recommended!
4 out of 5
by Oscar from Argentina, Enero/2016

Es muy recomendable, zona muy tranquila.

Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
Muy Bien,con la Amable atención de Cristina, y Domingo siempre dispuesto para que tu estadía sea confortable,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne, australia

Disappointing stay

Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Wotif
Cons: The beds.
Location: There is very little to do in the town.
We arrived in a rental car and there is a free carpark near the hotel. The hotel is a 1km uphill walk from the port. Keep that in mind if you are on a cruise. There are very few restaurants near the hotel. Most are down near the water. Again, a 1km walk. The pizzeria opposite the hotel mentioned by some reviewers has closed down. My bed was very uncomfortable. We stayed in Room 1 which has no window. That's the first time I've stayed in a windowless hotel room in my life! The credit card reader wouldn't work with either of my credit cards, so I was forced to pay cash. The staff are very friendly, but speak no English. The hotel is undergoing renovations so some of the issues may be fixed soon.
5 out of 5
by ROSARIO from TEL AVIV

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
NICE HOTEL GREAT SERVICE BUT NO GOOD FORPEOPLE THAT CANNOT WALK LONG DISTANCE AND WANT TO EAT
3 out of 5
by Anne from Saint Louis

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
Nice, friendly people, no windows in room, but would stay here again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place before a cruise.

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Walls are thin so you hear your neighbors activities. You have quite a walk to eat but there are some great places to eat.