Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very convenient for cruisers.

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Nice to have the free shuttle to the cruise terminal. The restaurant was lovely, so was breakfast in the morning. Fresh cappuccinos and croissants, eggs and bacon, and everything was good! Don't expect a lot of sightseeing in the area. There isn't much to do, but you will get a good night's sleep, and the price is right.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
The fixed priced dinner was amazing! Kudos to the chef! The staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms a bit dated
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very good, nice and clean. Restaurant is very good too!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too far from town!

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
Van pickup advertised but refused for us. Do yourself a favor and stay in town instead.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean, no frills.

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
Small no frills hotel , clean but old. Restaurant on site open when we arrived at 8 pm food good , service very slow, only one server. Buffet in AM limited but good. Was a good choice before our cruise, shuttle provided by hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was great. Used for before cruise ship trip. Nice free ride to ship Food was very good. The fancy coffee was very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great start the day before our cruise.

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very helpful and supportive with the room and other arrangements
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great hotel on way from Roma to our cruise.

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Room was ready before our scheduled check in time. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Breakfast was good. Room had Sky Tv box which had US stations for news. Shuttle to port was great.