Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Kristina Fahrbach from Oslo

Gammelt og skittent!

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
Ikke verdt pengene! Flekker på håndklær, tv fungerte ikke, spindelvev i taket, bedbugs, dårlig frokost, dårlige engelskferdigheter og toalett som hang seg opp!
1 out of 5
by Martin from österreich!

nie wieder!

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
ich hab in meinem leben noch nie so ein verdrecktes hotel gesehen, alles veraltet und abgenutzt!
3 out of 5
by Vincenzo from Miami

Decent

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels
decent
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Stay

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels
Convenient to Rome, less than an hours drive. The website showed a waterview room for 67Euros. On arrival,we were told the room shown on the website was priced at 110 Euros. We negotiated a rate of 90 Euros, and felt that was reasonable value, but were troubled by the initial apparent deception on price.
4 out of 5
by rossella from parigi

ottima piattaforma privata sul mare

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels
tutto benissimo, ma avrei gradito poter fare colazione fino ad un orario più tardi
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Waldkirch

Marodes Hotel mit guter Lage

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: die Lage
Cons: Service austauschen !!! Gebäude braucht eine komplette Sanierung !!!! beim Frühstück könnte man meinen, es herrscht Hungersnot in Italien !!!
Miserables Frühstück, geht fast nicht schlechter. Das angrenzende Restaurant hat dafür abends gute italienische Küche serviert.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels
The locaton is amazing. The hotel has direct access to the sea. However, if you're looking for a beach it's best to go to the beach area to the east from the hotel, it's only 5 minutes away. The breakfast is very poor compared to what you normally expect at the hotel in Europe, no eggs or meat etc. So we bought some food in the local supermarket and customized our breakfast. Other guests saw that and forced hotel staff to give them some ham. If you have an option to get a room with a sea view, do that! It's totally worth it. Santa Marinella has only a few restaurants. The one in the hotel was kinda weird and expensive. There's a much better bar-restaurant right around the corner at the cross Via Aurelia and Via Antonio Gramsci
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels