Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Great staff to help with any needs or questions, close to grocery store, walk to cruise port entry station, breakfast was good.
Cons: Was a distant hum that could be occasionally heard.
Location: Great location for cruise port entry
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location for cruise terminal

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Convenience
Cons: Breakfast buffet not great
Convenient for cruise terminal great place to stay if flying to Rome and getting on a cruise ship
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente locación and perfect desk Service

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Great locación, from desk perfect and good breakfast. Good valúo for your money. Thanks
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California, USA

Nice hotel, close to everything...

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: Staffs's hospitalities
Nice hotel, deserves 5/5! Walking distance to the beach and all shops, restaurants...For those who goes for the cruise trip, free shuttle bus station is just behind the hotel...
3 out of 5
by Shaun

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly and helpful staff But bathrooms need remodernising...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed in this hotel with my husband for 4 nights. It was very quite hotel and front desk stuff was very friendly and helpfull. This hotel is walking distance from port as well as train station which gives easy access to Rome. There are several restaurants around. Free breakfast at the hotel was available each morning.Also Air Conditioner in the room was working well and easy to adjust to temperature I wanted it to be. Only thing which i wasnt very satisfied was the size of the shower cabin. It was very small.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ottawa, canada

Nice hotel coveniently located.

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Location: Civitavecchia is worth discovering. Can easily walked along the port from the hotel
Just the street to cross to get the transfer to the ship. Next door you find the best pizza in town. Very pleasant and helpful staff. Lot of choice for breakfast. Second time we stayed at this hotel and we will do it again.
5 out of 5
by Per from Stockholm

Prisvärt nära bussen till kryssningsfartygen

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Vi var på väg till en kryssning i medelhavet. Hotellet hade ett utmärkt läge, bara ett hundratal meter från bussen till kryssningsterminalen. Vänlig och derviceinriktad personal. Frukost ingick i priser.
5 out of 5
by Sheila from Melrose, Scotland

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Very good hotel in relation to cruise port, very helpful staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Truro, Cornwall, UK

Very convenient for cruise passengers!

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: The staff and the convenient location.
Location: There's a very good pizzeria next door!
This is a very good hotel. Its two main strengths are the manager and staff who are very helpful and incredibly friendly and its location - just across the road from the coach station where you get free transport to the harbour cruise terminals. It's situated in a busy part of town but traffic noise was acceptably low thanks to double glazing. The room was a bit old fashioned but very clean. The bed was large and comfortable so we slept well. The air conditioning and wi-fi both worked efficiently. The buffet breakfast was more than adequate and was replenished regularly by attentive staff. We thought this hotel offered very good value for money and would definitely use it again if we were taking a cruise from Civitavecchia.