Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Grete

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Fred from Fargo, ND

Great value for one night stay prior to cruise!

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
The Miramare was an outstanding value for a one night stay to recuperate after an all night flight from the US, prior to a cruise ship vacation. It IS an older building with a VERY small elevator, but it was spotlessly clean, had a nice ocean view, and VERY friendly service, in addition to being very quiet, and only a short cab ride to the cruise ship port. We will definitely stay there again for our next transatlantic from Civi.
5 out of 5
by Barry from Boston

Great pre-cruise place to stay

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
I was here for 2 nights before getting on cruise. The hotel is great, right on the sea. The staff were helpful and the 5euro breakfast is worth getting, I think.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HOTEL MEDIANO

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
L0CALIZAÇÃO DO HOTEL
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Brunswick , Canada

A great hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2015
Pros: Great hotel , friendly and helpful staff and a perfect location for exploring the city .
Cons: nothing
Location: lots of things to do nearby- market, shops, bars and restaurants
Enjoyed our stay there, close to everything and the view from the room was incredible . Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. Rooms were large and very comfortable. We had a room facing the ocean with a balcony and could not have asked for a better room . The food at the restaurant next door( recommended by staff) was great and the supper ( pasta) was one of the best meals of my whole trip . Highly recommended and would not hesitate to stay there again .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice and friendly

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed one night while waiting for our cruise ship. We had a lovely room with a view of the ocean and promenade. The staff was very helpful with directions, holding bags and calling cabs. Nice breakfast and coffee. This is a conveniently located hotel close to restaurants and bars.
3 out of 5
by Barbara from Hurst, TX

Miramar at the Port

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Did not enjoy the restaurant. The check-in area was the size of my large closet. No place to get out of people's way when they were entering or leaving. Elevator very small. Just felt congested, cramped though the rooms were large and faced the ocean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

great place! waterfront and lots of restaurants!

Posted Sep 8, 2015
The main man Gianni was awesome! I was on my honeymoon coming back from a cruise so I stayed one night. He made sure to give us a room with an amazing view of the beach and boardwalk and a complimentary bottle of champagne. If that doesn't seem like much other hotels I have stayed at this trip did nothing as an extra for honeymoon booking. Only minor downfall was lack of Internet in the room seemed to only work on one side of the room as soon as you went to the otherwise it would cut out! But we weren't there to be on it anyway so it was ok.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très sympa

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
On est arrivé dans cet hôtel de retour de Sardaigne. Il était tard et il y avait en plus une grande fêtes italienne pour la fin de l'été. Tous les resto étaient complets, c'était bondé de monde. Mais les gens de l'hôtel étaient très serviables et gentils. Heureusement qu'on a pris une place de parc réservée à l'hôtel sinon on aurait pu tourner en ville pendant des heures. Chambre très bien avec balcon et vu sur la mer et climatisée.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels