Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Ebookers
Recommended fine location great place to stay Thank you
4 out of 5
by Mike from Harrogate

Overnight stay - with wine

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent food and wine. Friendly and efficient staff. Right in the middle of the Beaujolais wine producing region.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

A great hotel in a vineyard

Posted Sep 12, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: In the middle of a vineyard
From the moment we arrived we felt welcomed. The staff carried our bags for us and when we went down for a drink by the pool there was no problem getting a Rosé. We had dinner there and the food was fantastic. They also had tennis courts which we didn't use. An excellent stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location exceptional restaurant and helpful

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Lovely hotel very helpful staff Free upgrade to accomodate my broken foot which occurred on holiday Service was excellent
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely Surprise

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels
Just returned from a great four night stay at Les Maritonnes. The hotel has been tastefully remodeled, and is even more attractive than the pictures. The front desk staff were all wonderful and helpful, but I would like to especially compliment Maele. She warmly welcomed us at our arrival, and helped us plan out our stay, making several calls to vineyards and restaurants. She did everything with a smile and very gracious attitude. We enjoyed our dinner at the hotel's restaurant and received excellent recommendation to other restaurants in the area. Overall, a fantastic stay, and couldn't be beat for the price. The step up from the standard room is definitely worthwhile for the added space and modernity.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Dec 1, 2014
A good restaurant with great food and service that was open late (9pm) when eveything else we found in the area was closed. There was confusion about a dessert selection but they comped the mistake and provide us with another with no fuss. The room was small but pretty standard for hotel rooms in France.
5 out of 5
by Assaf from Israel

Great Hotel in a Great Location

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel staff was very helpful and cooperative. the rooms are very nice, but small. Bed was very comfortable, and the bathroom & shower was clean and in great condition. The breakfast (not included in the room price) was very tasty and the ambiance was superb. The Dinner was outstanding at the Hotel's Rouge & Blanc" restaurant.The area is beautiful, and we will definitely return to this hotel. Overall - Highly recommended
5 out of 5
by BEUGNOT from Canada, Montteal

A very fine stay

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels
One night and one diner. All was perfect; excellent meal.