Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nîmes

Hôtel accueillant situé dans un très beau parc

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: La vue sur le parc.
Cons: Salle de bains un peu petite.
Location: Parfait point de départ pour rayonner dans le Beaujolais.
Excellent accueil de tout le personnel autant dans l'hôtel qu'au niveau du restaurant. Stationnement facile. Excellente literie.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal, Québec

Personnel attentionné

Posted May 30, 2016
Séjour parfait et délicieux repas au restaurant de l'hôtel.
4 out of 5
by jean francois

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by anne catherine from Strasbourg

Très bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Très bel établissement, accueil irréprochable et très bon restaurant
4 out of 5
by Mike from Harrogate

Overnight stay - with wine

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent food and wine. Friendly and efficient staff. Right in the middle of the Beaujolais wine producing region.
5 out of 5
by Jens from 1753 Matran Schweiz

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
dank diesem gut geführten Hotel und ausgezeichnetem Essen (zu normalem Preis) hatten meine Frau und ich 2 wunderbare Tage verbracht. Ich kann Les Maritonnes sehr empfehlen
4 out of 5
by Lars

In the middle of the wine district.

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel in middle of the Beaujolais wine district. Small and a bit over decorated rooms, but quite comfortable. The morning sleep may be somewhat disturbed by the closeness to the railroad. The restaurant is very pleasant and the food excellent even if the service didn't live up to the same standards. Recommended.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super hotel face a Duboeuf

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Tres bon sejour chez georges blanc ideal pour la route du b eaujolais et placé face a duboeuf
5 out of 5
by Ulf from Sundsvall

Franska landsbygden som bäst!

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastiskt ställe! Miljön och maten var världsklass ! Att det var mitt i vindistriktet var ju ett plus. Gick till den enorma anläggningen Georges Dubeauf hade i närheten och köpte n låda vin redan kl 08.00 på morgonen i deras välsorterade gästbutik!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

A great hotel in a vineyard

Posted Sep 12, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: In the middle of a vineyard
From the moment we arrived we felt welcomed. The staff carried our bags for us and when we went down for a drink by the pool there was no problem getting a Rosé. We had dinner there and the food was fantastic. They also had tennis courts which we didn't use. An excellent stay.