Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Location: Ivrea is 5 minutes by car with bars, restaurants.
Pleasant hotel in a quiet area with plenty of parking space. Room very clean and comfortable with a balcony to sit outside and have a smoke as I do! Restaurant was closed on a Saturday evening but probably too quiet to open it. Pizzeria is 2 minutes up the road by car. Quite good. They do deliver to the hotel I was told. Staff very pleasant. Breakfast was very good with everything you might want.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Freeman from Wolverhampton, West Midlands, UK

One night stop off.

Posted Sep 23, 2012
Pros: Practical, good room sizes and great value for money.
Cons: Restaurant and paper walls let the Hotel down slightly.
Location: Close to Autostrade & approx half way from Britain to Southern Italy. Perfect place to stop if driving that route (Warning, mosquito's will get you!)
Used this Hotel twice as an overnight stop whilst driving to and from Calabria. A fairly clean and good value hotel not far from the AutoStrade. The very friendly and helpful staff recommended a great local restaurant which was excellent value. We used the Hotels own restaurant on our return journey - this was a bit 'hit & miss' thanks to an uncooked pork chop and below par tiramisu. Overall pleased with the service and would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Kidderminster UK

Great small hotel in foothills of alps

Posted Jun 24, 2008
Very warm welcome and friendly staff with excellent english. Large, very clean room with ensuite shower/bathroom and balcony. Breakfast on the back patio overlooking fields and mountains was a delight. No tea/coffee facilities in the room though, which I miss. No internet access in the room either. I was there just one night on a business trip and the hotel was just fine for that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Suisse

De passage en couple

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Très bon hôtel et très bien conseillés sur le restaurant du soir comme celui de l'hôtel était fermé ce soir là.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottimo hotel

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Mi sono recata ad ivrea in occasione del carnevale e ho alloggiato in questo hotel. Ottimo soggiorno. Hotel accogliente . Lo raccomando vivamente.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

pulito, comodo e funzionale

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: pulizia e comfort in camera
Cons: insonorizzazione delle camere
scelto per la vicinanza con il comprensorio Olivetti, a due passi da Ivrea.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roma

Un 5 stelle in incognito

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Tutto perfetto, accoglienza, qualità e pulizia, consiglio a tutti
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rouen

Hotel accueillant, personnel très sympathique.

Posted Aug 16, 2015
De belles prestations pour la chambre, propreté et un espace vaste pour la chambre triple. Des espaces communs au rez de chaussée.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Paris Frankreich

Das Hotel ist praktisch für Durchreisende.

Posted Oct 16, 2010
Das Hotel ist etwas schwierig zu finden. Aber seine ruhige Lage ist durchaus angenehm. Es gibt gute Parkmöglichkeiten und sogar eine Garage, was mehr Sicherheit für Reisende mit Gepäck bietet. Die Speisekarte enthält eine reich- liche AusWahl internationaler und vor allen Dingen Italienischer Spezialitäten. Wir waren sehr zufrieden auch in preislicher Hinsicht. Das gleiche gilt für das Frühstück.