Ratings based on 1,155 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

great hotel!

Posted Jun 16, 2018
Stayed here before and was never disappointed treh 2nd time. We will definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

Posted Jun 6, 2018
Close to the train station. Good breakfast. The staff is nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

convenient location,close to train station

Posted Jun 4, 2018
The hotel is in a convenient location, very close to the train station and attractions in central Rome. We arrived early and were allowed to check in much earlier than usual,that surprised us. We appreciated the hospitality a lot. The complimentary breakfast buffet is very nice, with plenty of menu choices and good services. The trip-room with 3 beds makes it a little tight to turn around, otherwise, it's clean and meeting our need for 1 night stay. We requested boxed breakfast to go for our early morning departure, and surely, they were there when we checking out at 5:30 AM. I'd give a 5-starts services for that. We have a very nice experience staying at Bettoja Atlantico, and would like to recommend it to others whom may visit Rome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centrally located, close to Termini Location!!

Posted May 24, 2018
This a great, classically Roman hotel, one block to Termini railroad/bus station and Hop On Hop Off terminal. One block from Santa Maria Maggiore. Many restaurants and cafes nearby. Staff was excellent. Rooms were spacious and very clean. Love hotels with vintage iron elevators. The dining room on the top floor was beautifully decorated and had a spectacular view. The breakfast room was decorated to resemble the galley of a ship and we took numerous pictures of the beautiful details. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL, USA

Posted May 12, 2018
This is our third time at Bettoja Atlantico. Stayed there in 2007,2010, and most recently April 30, 2018-May 10, 2018. Happy to see same staff at front desk. Entire staff was courteous, professional and knowledgeable. Room very big, clean and bright - lots of tall windows, in bathroom as well. Excellent shower, instant hot water, nice full spray, bidet, plush towels, great toiletries. Sheets and pillow cases changed every day - nice and crisp. Breakfast excellent - variety of breads nice and wholesome, eggs- scrambled and boiled - , bacon, lots of various croissants, cappuccino as much as you want, cold cuts, cheeses, salad, cakes, twinning teas, juices, cereals, jams, fruits - mixed, prunes. Breakfast staff take pride in their job and courteous and professional and efficient. Breakfast room so beautiful - stained glass, wooden carvings of mermaids/men, lovely turquoise tiled floor - just a joy and pleasure to dine in. Hotel centrally located. Just love this hotel. Just love Rome.Tossed another coin in Trevi Fountain - hoping to return a fourth time. Ciao for now Roma!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2018
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cairo

Posted Mar 29, 2018
Good location near by the train station, 40 min to the airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Six Nations Trip

Posted Mar 23, 2018 on Hotels
Great location as 2 mins walk from Termini Metro and Train station
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Standard accommodations and close to train station

Posted Feb 25, 2018
I was looking for a good hotel Near the train station and this was it. This chain hotel has three hotels right in front of each other which made it convenient. Room was comfortable and spacious for two people. Mostly important- it was cleaned 5 minute walk to train station. Can't miss it. You do have to walk to the other sites though
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great hotel

Posted Jan 28, 2018 on Wotif
As staff here excellent very helpful and polite. The location is very central and a sdhjort walk past shops and cafes to all the local sights. Rooms were large and comfortable and clean. Would definitely recommend and stay here again.