Ratings based on 621 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel up a narrow lane

Posted May 4, 2018
Hotel up a narrow little street off main street .... not good at night .....room was too small even for one person
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near Trevi Fountain

Posted Apr 24, 2018
The room was a little small for our luggages. But it was near the trevi fountain and has other walkable attractions.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Busy area near Trevi fountain

Posted Apr 10, 2018
Rude staff and put in a room down the street from the actual hotel so we felt we were “on our own”
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Trevi

Posted Apr 10, 2018
We were put in an off-property room without front desk ir any hotel services. It was noisy and below expectatioms
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Essex

Posted Feb 6, 2018
Pros: Location
Cons: Location
the rooms were not allocated as we had booked. We were not in the hotel but further along the road, with 5 floors, we had to carry our bags up 10 flights of stairs to get to our rooms!!! One room had ants in One room had no windows except a sky light which leaked when it rained and we got wet Two of our male group had to sleep together in a small double bed because the beds had not been separated
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, Ca

Nice hotel in the city

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Great accommodation in the city center. Very friendly staff and great rooms
4 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2017
HAve stayed at this hotel 8 times, can't fault it, great location and great staff
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Horrible experience

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Pros: We booked the hotel for it’s location
First, we were put up in a building that is separate from the hotel. Room was on the third floor with no elevator. Second, we woke up the next morning with no hot water! Showered with cold water, called reception, was told they would look into it. Third, every morning at 5am there were noises from staff or maybe guests in the narrow stairway, chatting loudly, called reception and was told it would be taken care of during the day .....?? It was only that when I opened the door and yelled “guests are sleeping” did it stop. Night before checkout, asked if we could have someone come in the morning to pick up our luggage, was told that I would have to come to reception in the morning, the receptionist could not be bothered to make a note and was rude. Overall a terrible experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Annex

Posted Oct 13, 2017
The annex that you provided was terrible and the staff simply rude. I would have to rethink about booking again with Expedia