Ratings based on 289 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel.

Posted Mar 22, 2018
Really friendly staff, very welcoming. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from U.K

Great location Great Hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2018
Pros: Clean and comfortable
Location: Loads to do and visit all within walking distance
Great location, shops, bars, restaurants all close to hand. Trevi Fountain about 200 yards away. Everything within walking distance, Collissium Vatican city. etc
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sheffield, England

Our honeymoon hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Came here for our honeymoon and returned for our 15th wedding anniversary last week. Very well located near the beautiful Trevi fountain, you get to walk past this marvellous sight several times per day when you stay here. Very clean hotel, lovely staff, some of whom have worked there for 25 years plus. Nice breakfast. Really enjoyed our stay, if we were to return to Rome for a third time, we would stay at this gem again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Terrific hotel in great location

Posted Nov 25, 2017
From the enthusiastic warm reception on day one, this proved to be the perfect Roman Holiday! Located a few steps away from Trevi, surrounded by great restaurants and within walking distance of everything, the joys of Rome are on your doorstep. The room was terrific, breakfast was great and the staff wonderful. Grazie Mille Hotel White!
5 out of 5
by Michael

Would certainly come back here again.

Posted Nov 24, 2017 on Hotels
LOVED the kid-friendly vibe, the game room, the breakfast. The rooms were small, and they were way, way too hot for comfort. Wifi was super slow. But the workout facility was quite nice, and the location can't be beaten.
1 out of 5
by Leonardo Marcos

Very old hotel, bad smell , week cleaning and wifi

Posted Nov 11, 2017 on Hotels
Extremely bad apart from simpatic staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Great hotel in the center of Rome.

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Pros: Very central, clean and good buffet breakfast
Cons: The hotel was on a busy street. The shutters kept out some noise but double glazing would help. WiFi was not good and no English TV channels.
Location: Trevi Fountain was a minutes walk; Spanish Steps 10 mins; Pantheon 15; Colleseum 30; Vatican 40.
We were surprised to find that there was a separate room with a TV and sofa bed where my teenager daughter instantly moved herself into. Nice to have a jacuzzi bath to relax in at the end of the day and the beds had adjustable height controls for your head and legs. What’s not to like. When we return to Rome we will be returning to this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from usa

DO NOT GO HERE!!! WARNING!

Posted Sep 29, 2017
dirty rooms, dirty bathrooms, rude concierges,do not waste your money , this is not even a 2 star hotel, i dont think it should even be called a hotel, very very dusty carpets, bad smell, terriible service , my room did not get cleaned for 2 days!
5 out of 5
by Mel from London

Great location

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel has been recommended by a friend. It's in a great location, close to the Trevi Fountain. The staff were very accommodating and friendly.
4 out of 5
by Sinead

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels