Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Posted May 16, 2018
Great room, large and friendly staff. Close to transport. Wifi a bit unreliable once inside room. Modest and sufficient breakfast. Suits single travelers and couples.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2018 by Alessandro, Hotel Management
thanks, unfortunately for the wi-fi I had problems with the telephone company, I'm sorry
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Wonderful Stay at Momi B&B

Posted Apr 4, 2018
Pros: - the room design is amazing. It is classical, it gives you the very good feeling! - in room pantry was great. The host are really generous with the
Cons: none
Location: colloseum, etc. Metro station is just nearby and that means you can just get anywhere you like :)
We had a wonderful stay at Momi B&B. The host Mr Allesandro and his family was the best ever host on our recent visit to Europe. They are friendly, helpful - just fantastic. The room was designed in a very classical way that anyone would really enjoy the decoration. The in-room pantry was great and the host are being really generous with the quantity and quality of it. The metro station is just about 5 minutes walking from the premises. And there is one ice-cream shop which is about 3 minutes walking from Momi B&B that no one should miss it. If I were to come back to Rome, I will surely stay at Momi B&B!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2018 by Alessandro, Hotel Management
thank you very much! it was a pleasure to host you, I hope to see you again. thank you, a hug to your whole family
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Solo trip to Roma

Posted Feb 9, 2018 on Hotels
This place is great and very convenient with so close to main Metro line and walking distance to many places! The hosts are wonderful!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 10, 2018 by Alessandro, Hotel Management
thanks Angela ... I hope I have hosted you another time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico City

Nice small B&B in Rome.

Posted Dec 21, 2017
The place is cozzy and the staff is great. Really helpful and attentive. The location is good, it is close to public transport as well as from termini station. The included breakfast is a light breakfast which should be enough for most cases. Overall it was really good. Recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 25, 2017 by Alessandro and Enrica, Hotel Management
thanks Alejandro .. it was a pleasure to host you. happy holidays and merry christmas
4 out of 5
by Alison

Very friendly and homely.

Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels
We were made to feel very welcome. Breakfast was in our room and we were well supplied with milk bread cakes jam cereals tea and coffee. We were across the road from the best ice creamery in Rome! Some great little restaurants around and very close to metro station. Easy walk to coliseum and good flat walk to Trevi and Vatican.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Very welcoming and friendly owner. Location of hotel is great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manchester uk

Very helpful b&b

Posted May 5, 2017
15 mins walk from termini station. excellent local ice cream parlour. excellent local restaurants. Half hour walk to city centre. Excellent friendly staff. Very clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Flor

Good family B&B

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
It was a good experience
4 out of 5
by Daniel

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
It has everything you need and is close to the Trevi some great basilicas and the colosseum. It's by good food to. The price is right and I have no complaints. Bring your own shampoo and soap it's not provided