Ratings based on 381 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reading uk

Great room in a great location

Posted Apr 8, 2018
Had a master suite for a great price that was easy to walk to most of the major sights. We loved the room and the balcony was great for sitting out in the morning or evening.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Just an ok budget hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2018
I came back to Rome a few months later and decided to try another hotel. Should have went back to one I stayed in before. The front desk was always empty and at one point I needed someone to turn on the hot water and had to phone them. The room was cleaned everyday. There is a hot tub for use. The hotel is in my favorite part of Rome; out of the tourist areas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2018
Good in general, but we had problems with the tv and the vitroceramic hob.
5 out of 5
by Andrew

Good base in Rome

Posted Oct 13, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable room with all the amenities required. Excellent location just by Cavour metro station and lots of local small restaurants with all tourist locations readily accessible.
5 out of 5
by Tina

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, very close to everything including main train station, metro, Colosseum, good restaurants, little streets and lovely squares. Enter from street into a quiet , attractive cool courtyard, to gain entry to the apartment Great to have kitchen facilities and what a fab bathroom!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and so very comfortable

Posted Jul 27, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely rooms and communal space with a coffee machine and breakfast cereal, a nice surprise! Excellent location, walking distance to most sites. Lovely and clean, would book again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay in Rome!

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable, use of the kitchen, small breakfast included. Walking distance from the colisseum and Termini... a little schlep from parts of the Historic Center, but not too bad.
5 out of 5
by Jane

Great stay!

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
Don't be deceived by the front door, once you step in , the service, cleanliness and comfort of the beds and shower (though a little small) provided a great space to rest and recover while travelling in Rome. The well stocked breakfast area and kitchen came in handy for a quick refreshment.
5 out of 5
by Alisa

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect little spot for an overnight stay.
5 out of 5
by Maria

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed for 3 nights, the location is fantastic, the bed very comfortable, and there are many places around for dinner. The train station and the Colosseum are at 10 minutes