Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires, Argentina

Un lugar excelente para estar unos dias en Roma

Posted Nov 7, 2015
Pros: Limpieza, confort y amabilidad. Es el lugar mas limpio que he conocido en mi vida...incluyendo mi propia casa
Cons: Esta todo muy bien
Location: El B&B esta ubicado cerca de una estación de metro y de diversas lineas de bus. De Termini serán 6 estaciones de metro y unas 9 desde el Vatricano
Realmente este B&B es una maravilla pues es vivir con privacidad en la casa de una señora italiana correctisima, simpática y muy gentil. Estuvimos 5 noches (dos hombres.. yo 63 mi hijo 23), nos sentimos muy cómodos y como si fuese nuestra propia casa. La propietaria resuelve todas las consultas que uno tenga es una verdadera guía romana incluida en el precio!!!.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Doporučujeme

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
Velmi příjemné ubytování, všude vzorně čisto, blízko stanice metra Libia. Určitě při příští návštěvě Říma znovu využijeme toto ubytování.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nicola from Lagonegro

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
La cortesia e la disponibilita' della proprietaria ti fanno apprezzare appieno il senso dell'ospitalita'.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

B&B a Roma

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: Accogliente in generale, sembra di essere a casa propria
Accoglienza calorosa e gentile. Camera gradevole e riservata con bagno annesso. Ottima pulizia e ottima colazione. Quartiere tranquillo ben servito dai mezzi. Lo consiglio.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Angeline from Paris

Comme à la maison

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels
Hôte sympathique et accueillante. Elle nous a conseillé sur les lieux touristiques à voir. Chambre confortable et propre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pyramus from Genève

Comme à la maison mais à Rome

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels
Un accueil incomparable par Wendy qui non seulement nous a aidé pour nos petit soucis pratiques au milieu d'une traversée d'Italie à vélo mais nous a fait nous sentir vraiment à la maison. L'emplacement est très bien et la maîtresse de maison saura vous indiquer quelques bon bistrots si vous souhaitez dîner dans le coin. Le petit-déjeuner est absolument exceptionnel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nicolò from Catania

Ottimo B &B.

Posted Sep 24, 2013
Pros: Praticamente tutto.
Cons: Nulla
Location: Posizione in tranquilla zona residenziale zona di Roma (Quartiere Trieste-Africano). Ben servito da fermata metro B1 ed un punto Taxi vicinissimi.
piccolo B & B a conduzione familiare davvero ottimo per dotazione e confort. Prima Colazione eccellente ed abbondantissima. Proprietaria simpatica e molto disponibile. Atmosfera familiare ed amichevole.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean and cosy

Posted Jun 23, 2011 on Hotels
The bed and breakfast was very clean. The owner is a very helpful and lovely woman who will go out of her way to help you. The breakfast was absolutely exeptional. The only downside could be that it's a room in her own apartment. We didin't find this a problem at all beceause she goes her own way and we felt free to do the same. Absolutely recommendable