Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brendan from Ireland

Excellent stay!

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent value for money, ideal location for visiting the Vatican and all other sights are only a 5 minute walk into town. Our host, Tony was very helpful and we had a lovely Italian breakfast every morning. Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
by Cathy from Melbourne

Sweet little place

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
While our room was small for the three of us, it was clean, and the manager or owner was extremely friendly and helpful in allowing us to use their phone to try and track down lost luggage due to airline "issues". The 111 BB is very well located to everything we wanted to see, a nice neighborhood, etc. if you are arriving late - please remember to call ahead because the exterior door will be locked! Luckily we were able to solve the problem. I would definitely stay at the 111 BB again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Laurie from Melbourne

Good location

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: Its location
Cons: The shower and the general decor however it was not an expensive room so you can't expect the best.
Location: Great shops, the Vatican and close to the Metro rail
This hotel room was comfortable however its best point is the location which is 15 minutes walk from the Vatican. The rooms are plain however the bed was comfortable. The shower ran hot and cold and the shower head needed replacing.
5 out of 5
by jayvee from philippines

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels
Attentive staff, great location, clean room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

111 B & B

Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels
111 is a very cute and clean bed and breakfast. The staff members were extremely helpful and friendly. 111 is just a brisk 10 minute walk away from Vatican City, 3 minutes from the Metro, 1 minute from delicious gelato and pizza... There are many shops and restaurants near by as well. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Bertrand Factora from cola di rienzo ste. B&B

Posted Mar 2, 2014 on Hotels
The employees were accommodating, friendly, and showed genuine concern, especially with the two Filipino housekeepers doing multi-tasked works (food servers, maintenance, bellboys). As a bed and b'fast facility we recommend. We, however find the shower stall small (constricting and water heateradjustment at times problematic).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Warm hospitality!

Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels
We enjoyed it very much. A great value at a great location. Walk to all or convenient metro transportation!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prisvärt hotell

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Helt ok hotell. Bra service och frukost. Luktade lite mögel på mitt rum, det var inte så trevligt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
Foi o melhor lugar que eu fiquei na viagem de Portugal, Espanha e Itália. O Tony é uma pessoa maravilhosa, o café da manhã é excelente, o bairro é maravilhoso. Fica a 10 minutos do Vaticano, 5 min do metrô Lepanto, dá para fazer muita coisa ao redor, como compra, comidas, tour.