Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Luz from Baltimore. Md

Stay in Rome

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Was a good trip. The hotel is located in a good spot with bus and subway stops very close.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by mikhael from תל אביב

אחלה

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
קודם כל זה לא מלון! !! זו דירה עם מספר חדרים בביניין יפה ונחמד, המזרון ככה והמיקום ככה, השאר מעולה,נקי ודי קרוב לכל, למחיר הזה? אחלה!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Djalma from São Paulo Brasil

Muito bo5

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
Boa. .. Localização ótima. .. Uma estadia muito agradável
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lars

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

lost rayban sunglasses in the room.

Posted May 16, 2015 on Hotels
Andrea is nice, on our last day we got a free cappuccino. He takes some time responding his email though. We were worried bc we were locked out and we didn't know how to get in. We rang but no one answered even though there is a lady who stays in the same building. Fortunately, someone from the building helped us call Andrea. On the last night, it was a saturday and we came back at 4 and the room was not cleaned. We went for dinner and returned around 8pmish and someone somewhat clean. We thought that no one would clean that day and since it's our last night so we left everything out in a mess without locking our belongings. Someone came in and made our bed and that that's when we noticed that one of our sunglasses was lost. We don't want to point figures but it was a very odd hour to make our bed when we were just about to sleep and the ray ban sunglasses was gone.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gonzalo from Santiago

No me volveria a quedar

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
La habitación bien. El hotel no tiene lobby ni recepción. La plaza que esta al frente es de lo peor de noche. Lleganos tipo 9 al hotel y lo primero que vemos al salir es una persona haciendo pipi en la pared. No me quedaria ahi de nuevo. Hay mejores seguro.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Luis Francisco from Alcalá de henares

Aceptable

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
EL casero se encontraba de viaje durante nuestra estancia por lo que tuvimos poco contacto con él. El desayuno no viene incluido a pesar de lo que se describe en hotels.com y la conexión wifi no funcionaba. Por lo demás todo fue correcto.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by gianluca from Genova

Capodanno a Roma

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
Posizione buona per visitare la città. Buona qualità/prezzo Simpatia, cortesia e disponibilità a dare suggerimenti da parte del gestore/proprietario Andrea. Un b&b consigliabile
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JAVIER GUSTAVO from Rio cuarto

Calificación

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente, solo una crítica constructiva, falta implementar el sistema de desayuno, por lo demás todo muy bien. Gracias Andrea por la calidez, y a toda roma.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tatiana from Ростов-на-Дону

Thank you, Andrea!

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels
В целом нам понравилось - отель (комната в квартире) тихий, чистый, удобно расположен (недалеко от вокзала, в двух шагах метро), убирали каждый день. Очень милый и доброжелательный хозяин Андреа, даже разрешил оставить вещи до 5 вечера. Недостатки: район в целом (привокзальный, живут в основном китайцы, индусы, много бездомных, грязно), ну и довольно холодно, т.к. были зимой, а центральное отопление, в отличие от России, работает очень плохо (но это общая беда Рима, там не топят нигде, очевидно, думают, что у них и так тепло. Спасибо, что вообще включали отопление хоть иногда).