Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Small city centre hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: The Hotel is small clean and friendly .Staff are very helpful, nothing is to much trouble loved it.
Cons: Could not fault anything.
Location: The location is very central to most sights, lots of places to eat and plenty of shops, The metro is a five minute walk.
Rome is a Great place for a short stay fantastic buildings old and new lots of restaurants , be careful if there is no prices displayed on the Menu as it can prove expensive. most sights are easy to walk to, or use the metro which is inexpensive. Shopping is a must I have never seen so many top brands in one place. would visit Rome again tomorrow its Fantastic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay in the heart of Rome

Posted Oct 5, 2016
We enjoyed our stay at 66 Imperial Inn, th location was very good near republica and termini station which gave us the possibility to travel easily by walk and by metro. The staff was very sweet and gave us a lot of tips and good restaurant adresses with delicious italian cuisine! We appreciate the nice breakfast before to leave for our visits. Only critic i could say, the beds were very strong.. Otherwise i recommend this hotel !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
The service was fantastic and Edgar went above and beyond to help with tourist information and to make the stay as comfortable as possible.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great find

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
We just spend 3 nights at this place. The location was great and the service was excellent. Edgar was extremely helpful with everything including planning our trips in Rome. Definitely a great place for families to stay when in Rome. The gelato place nearby had some of the best gelato in Italy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Charming, clean, close to everything!

Posted Aug 10, 2016
We had a wonderful experience at this adorable inn which is tucked away on the 4th floor of an apartment building in Rome. Great location near the train station and Santa Maria Maggiore. Easily accessible on foot to all parts of the city if you don't mind walking, which we found to be the best way to explore Rome. Edgar was a fantastic host who took a lot of time explaining different sites around the city, especially some lesser known, less touristy spots, which we loved. He also arranged tickets for us in advance to the Vatican Museums and Colliseum so we were able to avoid the lines. Room and bathroom were spacious and clean. Having breakfast included was a great touch! Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
by Taras from Canada

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, comfortable clean room, very friendly and helpful stuff. Thanks Edgar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Would stay again

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Great little B&B. Only a handful of rooms on 1 floor of a multi-story building. Don't be scared off. Very helpful staff, very comfortable and aesthetically pleasing room. Most sights within 20 minutes walk, Vatican was the furthest, around 45 minutes, but Rome is a very walkable city. Good location, safe, with lots around. Like the title says, we would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Janette from Fontana, CA

Great Hotel, Great Customer Service!

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Edgar was the best! Provided great service to us during our stay! We really enjoyed our time in Rome and we would like to go again!
5 out of 5
by Jenny from Auckland

Grace and charm in Rome

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Charming boutique hotel with helpful staff. Pleasing views from a spacious bedroom. Attractively decorated. Would recommend, especially if attending a performance at Rome's Opera House.
5 out of 5
by mark from Hamilton

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
We loved the location. Stefania made us feel very welcome. Great spot - close to the main train station. Within walking distance.