Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Alexandra from Москва

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Отличный отель для остановки на несколько дней. Очень удобно расположен, все достопримечательности в пешей доступности. но окна в номере выходили на улицу, а там очень шумно. выспаться не удалось.
4 out of 5
by Cagdas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Andy from Berlin

Excellent central Rome rooms.

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
No minuses whatsoever. Central but quiet. Good modern bathroom, excellent room with quality decor. Good large bed, plenty of storage, good curtains and plenty of mirrors. Helpful staff. Coffee, tea and cold drinks in room. You have your own kettle, cups, cutlery and fridge supplied. Great value. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will book again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best option for your stay in roma

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
it was only 35 euro for economy room for single use. The reception allowed me to have early-check in when the room was ready. They have only 6 rooms I guess. The room was spacious enough and there were two windows. They serve free juice,bottled water and tea bags, and a bread inside the room. Only one weak point is that the shower booth for the whole bath room was too small and was hard to open and close. The location is superb. it only takes 5 minutes by walk from the Termini station . There are some restaurants and small super market i haven't tried. I will definitely come back to this hotel if I get a chance to go to Rome in the future.
5 out of 5
by Lucia Santos

Hotel bem localizado e confortável

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
Ótimo hotel, muito bem localizado e confortável. Só não recomendo Veneza no inverno: apesar de ser uma cidade linda e singular, no frio e à noite parece uma cidade fantasma.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
great location and wifi
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

地點方便,設備齊全

Posted Jan 3, 2016
位置非常方便,且房間設備齊全:煮水壺、冰箱、暖爐。房間的wifi很快,每天更有免費瓶裝水和果汁提供。
3 out of 5
by Sira from KS

Nice for the price

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
The room was nice and clean for the price and convenient location. However the bathroom had black mold hanging from the ceiling and I am not sure how healthy that is.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Very good for the price! Location and rooms good. Staff helpful, lots of extras for a B&B
5 out of 5
by Man Ching

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels