Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

disappointment!

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
why should I pay an extra 15 euros for late check-in? and without a receipt for this extra service, either!!!! the girl at the reception was too young and not very well acquainted of what is required by the procedure: a long time before entering the room towels are changed every three days!!! when i read the notice in the bathroom I was happy to leave the next morning
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Israel

Very nice accommodation

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were very nice and friendly, they helped us with any questions we had. The room is next to the team, so too can hear it all night and day but it's not that noticeable. Clean room and clean toilets. Very good location for both taking the metro/bus or taking a walk for all the tourist attractions. Recommending.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Good budget hotel for exploring Rome

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great location handy to Roma terminii station and an easy walk to colosseum, major Ancient Rome features and church of st mary major. Good eating in the neighbourhood. Unusual as hotels go but tea, coffee and kettle provided as well as complementary bottled water and juice in fridge. Fridge not cold and would like to have been able to drop the room temperature a bit more but it was still tolerable. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by SHAFEEK

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice. The bed was comfortable, the room was clean, and the WiFi was good. The best part was the convenience to public transportation. The hotel is a 1 minute walk to Termini station, which houses several major bus stops and metro stops on both lines. I could get to pretty much anywhere in the city quickly and easily. I very rarely saw anyone at the front desk, but I was out exploring the city most of the day, and I didn't really need anything, so it wasn't a big deal. I was stay here again with no hesitation.
5 out of 5
by pi shien from Taiwan

Good but not the best

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Good location with clean rooms. But it does not equip every thing you need.
5 out of 5
by Andy from Berlin

Excellent central Rome rooms.

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
No minuses whatsoever. Central but quiet. Good modern bathroom, excellent room with quality decor. Good large bed, plenty of storage, good curtains and plenty of mirrors. Helpful staff. Coffee, tea and cold drinks in room. You have your own kettle, cups, cutlery and fridge supplied. Great value. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will book again.
3 out of 5
by Sira from KS

Nice for the price

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
The room was nice and clean for the price and convenient location. However the bathroom had black mold hanging from the ceiling and I am not sure how healthy that is.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Very good for the price! Location and rooms good. Staff helpful, lots of extras for a B&B
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
We had to wait an hour past when we arrived to check in for room to be ready (past normal check in hour). Other than that it was nice, close to metro and station.