Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fredericton, New Brunswick

Great b&b close to the metro, shops, grocery store

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Had a wonderful experience at this b&b for 8 days in Rome. I was traveling alone for my first time and this stay really attributed to the amazing time I had in Rome. In a quieter place of the city bit close to the metro so you can get to anywhere! Vittaro was an amazing host he couldn't have been any more helpful and accommodating. Will stay here again if I ever find myself in Rome again someday!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Z

Walking distance to Colosseum

Posted Jun 5, 2016
The owner was great and accommodating. We were pleased with our stay. We walked to the colosseum and when we took the metro it was a short walk away.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

B&B sans chichi!

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Bon accueuil de Vittorio! Bien situé et calme. Idéal pour le petits budgets.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Point à améliorer : le petit déjeuner Point faible : 2 salle de bain pour 4 chambres
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

was een erge tegenvaller.

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Location: locatie was prima
was niet zoal gezegd was slecht schoongemaakt geen nwe handoeken een uitgezakte bedbank. ongeintresseerd perosneel ik zou nooit hier mee heengaan
3 out of 5
by Mohamed faysal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

un anniversaire a rome

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Visite de Rome .ville magnifique tres pratique pour les tourists.rapport qualite prix hotel tres correct.proprietaire adorable.juste derniere nuit pas pus dormir "jeunes qui ont fait la fêtes j'usqua 4h du matin"personne n'a intervenu.............
4 out of 5
by wyssem from Paris

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Appartement très bien situé à qlq minutes du centre ville , pas loin des bus et du métros . Le gérant est Vitorrio est très agréable et accuillant , disponible pour répondre à toutes vos questions . Je recommande vraiment pour un séjour en famille ou entre amis .
4 out of 5
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Friendly owner.

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: Friendly owner. Reasonably affordable price per night.
Cons: Door handles can be updated to a new standard to reduce noises. It will be comfortable if there is a timetable who uses shared bathroom at what time.
Location: Easy access to the attractions including Vatican City.
It was overall a great stay.Metro S.Giovanni and Re Di roma are close,walking distance to the hotel.You can catch a bus also to city centre after a short walk.Owner Vittorio is so friendly.I would consider again staying at this place just because of his friendliness.People staying at your next rooms can make your stay aweful if they don't use their brain to consider about others.It was aweful when people from the next room had to leave for airport around 4AM.I believe,they literally woke up everyone in this hotel.You can hear the door opening noises.I stayed in a large room.It was quite big.If you really do sightseeing throughout the day,you will be absolutely tired end of the day.You will feel sleepy in any noisy conditions.Self served breakfast.Mr.Vittorio make sure that your stay is a pleasant one.He gives his personal numbers to contact in case of an emergency.