Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires

Lindo hotel, a una cuadra del subte. Super lindo!

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: La ubicación, la limpieza, el desayuno, la atención.
Cons: Podrían ofrecer un transfer desde y hacia el aeropuerto.
Location: Está super bien ubicado a media cuadra de la estación del subte.
El hotel se encuentra a una cuadra de estación Ottaviano. Las habitaciones son muy lindas y limpias. Y la atención es excelente. Pasé una estadía maravillosa.
2 out of 5
by Neil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Maria from taranto

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
non ho dormito in quel bed and breakfast ma in una struttura vicino..ma tutto sommato è andata bene lo stesso
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mülheim

nettes zimmer, sauber

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: central und nette mitarbeiter
Cons: mehr dusch artikel..mehr auswahl in der früschtück...
Location: in der nähe von Vatican..
ganz in der nähe von metro station, sauber,,, nette Leute..wäre ich wieder buchen..ich enfempfeheln weiter diese hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Matig b en b tje

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Kamer en douche redelijk. Ontbijt summier. Koffie niet te drinken. Bediening vriendelijk. Heel kleini liftje naar 4e verdieping. Ligging tov Vaticaan en metro heel goed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, v. conveniently located.

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Pros: Excellent location. nice breakfast pleasant staff, good size bathroom, good size bed and bedroom
Cons: a kettle in common kitchen would be useful a stand to keep suitcase might help too
Location: Excellent location, near buses, metro and walking distance from Vatican Museum. Shops, gelati, pizza also nearby.
Very satisfactory. I would go back there again if I ever return to Rome.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Die Besitzer waren sehr freundlich und haben uns tolle Tipps für unseren Aufenthalt gegeben. Die Lage ist einfach unschlagbar. Man kann fast alle Sehenswürdigheiten zu Fuß erkunden. Bars, U-Bahn und Geschäfte sind direkt in der unmittelbaren Nähe. Die Zimmer waren sauber,täglich wurde Müll geleer und durchgewischt. Das Bad hätte ich mir sauberer und gepflegter gewünscht. Das Frühstück war landestypisch. Man konnte die kleine Küche auch tagsüber zum Tee+ Kaffeekochen nutzen, dass war sehr praktisch.
4 out of 5
by LUCIA from Milano

W.E. A ROMA PRESSO ABC

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Ho soggiornato in questo B.& B. per 2 notti, posizione strategica vicinissimo a Città del Vaticano, metro e mezzi di superficie praticamente sotto l'albergo. La struttura è tenuta molto bene ed in ordine, ottima pulizia. La simpatia di Mario è impagabile, al mattino prepara la colazione e coccola i clienti presenti. Da tornarci assolutamente
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Initial Impression was disappointing

Posted Aug 2, 2015
This bed & breakfast is described as a "hotel"...far from it. It's like a cross between a vrbo and a b & b. Rooms are much smart than they look in the pics, and the bathroom was a very very tight squeeze for the 4 of us. After spending the first 48hrs searching for another hotel in Rome, we started to focus on the positives of this place: there is unlimited access to cold filtered water, as well as a Tarrazo coffee machine, juice, milk, fruit and snacks. This saved us big time, especially with 2 hungry teenaged boys. Mario who was the breakfast server and Housecleaner was a good person and did a good job. The b & b is located steps away from the Red A Line Metro, and less than a 10 minute walk to Vatican City. It's also in an area of town where the prices are less expensive at the restaurants. I can't say we would stay here again, but I am glad for the experience. Stefano arranged shuttle to and from the airport, and although he wanted full payment in the first 10 mins, he waited until half way through our stay to collect his payment by Visa.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 1, 2015 by Fabio, Hotel Management
Gentile Signore non so chi le abbia cercato di far passare il nostro B&B per un hotel . Noi pubblicizziamo e pubblichiamo su tutti i portali in cui siamo inseriti la nostra struttura come B&B I nostri bagni sono tutti sufficentemente soprattutto quello della stanza quadrupla .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Deutschland

Alles war SUPER!

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Alles war ausgezeichnet, es stand immer kaltes Wasser bereit und gab Obst und Kaffee zu jeder Zeit, Mein Zimemr war geräumig und supersauber. Ich war sehr zufrieden und würde wiederkommen!