Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Christina

The perfect B&B!

Posted Oct 6, 2017 on Hotels
A fabulous deal for a wonderful place to stay in Rome. Mario is now family! He shared his beautiful home and personally ensured our comfort and needs were met. Having a satisfying breakfast each morning sustained us for a full day sightseeing. The tram service from the main Termini was a direct route to the B&B followed by a short walk. Highly recommended.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2017 by Mario, Hotel Management
Thank you i hope to see you againn
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely B & B close to transport.

Posted Sep 30, 2017
We stayed for four nights and really enjoyed our stay here. It was very close to the tram which took you to the main train station very quickly. The breakfast was good, rooms were clean and Mario was very helpful. I feel we got extremely good value for money and would recommend staying there to anyone. Cheaper then your more central accommodation but if you happy to male the short commute then I would definitely stay here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2017 by Mario, Hotel Management
Thanks a lot
4 out of 5
by Willie

Nice place to stay

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Our host was helpful and welcoming,the b&b was comfortable. nice place to say with the convince of bus and tram links into Rome running well into the night. We would say there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2017 by Mario, Hotel Management
Thank you so much Willie, I hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from North Wales

A cosy, welcoming bed and breakfast

Posted Jul 4, 2016
This has to be one of the best places I have stayed to date. I cannot think of a single fault! The owner Mario is one of the nicest people I have met to date. He is always contactable and is happy to help find the best tours and info for when travelling into Rome. My boyfriend and I stayed in a room with a balcony overlooking the garden, and it was worth the extra few euros. You'll be glad to have to have it to relax after a day of walking around Rome. Mario did more than needed to make us feel comfortable and at home. Staying here is well worth the money, and when I go back to Rome in future I will definitely stay here again. I would recommend this place to everyone. Be excited for this bed and breakfast - especially for the breakfasts!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great B&B close to Rome centre.

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Wotif
Mario is an excellent host. The bed was super comfortable. His breakfasts were amazing! It's close to the team and bus into Rome centre. Very well priced. Thank you Mario. Luis, his driver is so sweet and full of knowledge. I would recommend him for airport pickups.
4 out of 5
by Nevin from London

Great bed and breakfast

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great bed and breakfast. Mario was very helpful before and during our stay. Very clean, homely stay. Great breakfast. Very close to bus and tram station that can get you into central terminal in 20-25 minutes
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Lovely b&b

Posted Jun 30, 2015
After searching through what felt like a million different hotels in Rome, I was recommended this by an Italian friend and it didn't disappoint. The service from the owners was excellent and the room in a good condition with it's own bathroom. I would definitely recommend to others.
5 out of 5
by Svetlana from Serbia

Cosy acommodation, friendy and with taste

Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
The accommodation is very cosy, clean and friedly. It is a good place for everyone who wants relax after a long day, especially for couples and family. The rooms are very nice, quiet, tasteful. The owner is professional and he wants to help you with everything you need. The breakfast exceeded our expectations, it was delicious and you don't get hungry after a long while. Nothing is missing. The location is very good, near tram and bus station, and with it, you reach the Termini station for a 15 minutes. I would recommend it and I would choose it again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Honey moon

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
It was just Amazing place ..quite ..clean. .secure ..cozy ..vintage ..It was absolutely pleasant stay ..I would definitely recommend this place to my friends ..and I will come back again once ..
4 out of 5
by Steven from Pretoria, South Africa

Nice accommodation

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels
The accommodation itself was comfy albeit small. The balcony and stylised garden were pleasant and the breakfast more than adequate. Mario was friendly and helpful although payment using a card would have been convenient. Although the location is near to a tram and bus station, these were often packed and the trips into Rome central were uncomfortable.