Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Initial Impression was disappointing

Posted Aug 2, 2015
This bed & breakfast is described as a "hotel"...far from it. It's like a cross between a vrbo and a b & b. Rooms are much smart than they look in the pics, and the bathroom was a very very tight squeeze for the 4 of us. After spending the first 48hrs searching for another hotel in Rome, we started to focus on the positives of this place: there is unlimited access to cold filtered water, as well as a Tarrazo coffee machine, juice, milk, fruit and snacks. This saved us big time, especially with 2 hungry teenaged boys. Mario who was the breakfast server and Housecleaner was a good person and did a good job. The b & b is located steps away from the Red A Line Metro, and less than a 10 minute walk to Vatican City. It's also in an area of town where the prices are less expensive at the restaurants. I can't say we would stay here again, but I am glad for the experience. Stefano arranged shuttle to and from the airport, and although he wanted full payment in the first 10 mins, he waited until half way through our stay to collect his payment by Visa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Deutschland

Alles war SUPER!

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Alles war ausgezeichnet, es stand immer kaltes Wasser bereit und gab Obst und Kaffee zu jeder Zeit, Mein Zimemr war geräumig und supersauber. Ich war sehr zufrieden und würde wiederkommen!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Francesco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Eupen, Belgien

Tolles B&B am Vatikan

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: Die Gastfreundlichkeit des Personals. Und das man mitten im Zentrum so ruhig schlafen kann. Sehr komfortable Betten.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich 800 M vom Vatikan. Dort gibt es viele schöne Geschäfte, Metrostation, und Restaurant.
Der Besitzer wartete schon an der Haustüre auf uns. Sofort nahm er unser Gepäck auf und trug es bis oben im Appartement rein. Er war sehr hilfsbereit, und gab und Tips und Trick für unser Aufenthalt. Die Zimmer sind zweckmäßig eingerichtet. Die Betten sind sehr gut....das ganze Equipment ist sehr gut. Vor allem ist es dort sehr ruhig, trotzt das wir mitten in der Stadt sind. Sie können alles zu Fuß machen, es gibt an ca. 50 M eine Metro Station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Italia

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Cons: Viste le finestre piuttosto vicine dei dirimpettai metterei delle tendine o veneziane anche ai vetri delle finestre per una maggiore privacy.
Location: Ottima posizione per la vicinanza a San Pietro e alla fermata della metropolitana che permette di arrivare al centro di Roma in pochi minuti.
Ho trovato disponibilità e cortesia. Stanza pulita. Buona l'idea di lasciare a disposizione frutta, acqua e caffè.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Düsseldorf

Sehr korrektes Bed & Breakfast Hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: Personal sehr aufmerksam und freundlich.
Location: Sehr korrektes Bed & Breakfast Hotel in einer ruhigen Seitenstraße und direkt in der Nähe des Vatikan und einer Metro-Station.
Ich suchte ein günstiges Hotel in der Nähe des Vatikan. Das Abcbb ist dafür wie geschaffen. Um die Ecke eine gute Auswahl an Restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Arnaud from Marseille

convivial, service top, bien situé.

Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
Accueil sympa meme en pleine nuit. Toutes les personnes que nous avons eut le plaisir de croiser dans l'hotel ont été parfaitement serviable. L'hôtel est bien situé, juste à côté du metro et à quelques minutes à pieds du Vatican. La chambre est grande et propre. Le petit déjeuné est simple mais c'est bien. Seul hic! Le lit vraiment pas top. Pour le reste c'est parfait pour un week end.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Capri

Grazioso B&B vicinissimo a Piazza San Pietro.

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: La posizione del B&B è perfetta per un weekend a Roma, infatti è possibile raggiungere le principali attrazioni in pochissimo tempo.
Cons: Le camere sono abbastanza moderne, ci sarebbe da ristrutturare il bagno un po' antiquato.
Location: A dieci minuti di cammino è possibile raggiungere Piazza San Pietro e la sua basilica, così come i musei vaticani.
B&B situato in una zona centrale a pochi passi da Piazza San Pietro, una delle attrazioni principali di Roma. Inoltre è possibile arrivare alla fermata della metropolitana in pochi minuti. Le camere sono dotate di tutti i comfort dal wifi al phon. C'è anche una graziosa saletta per fare colazione. Consigliato!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

とても親切なスタッフ

Posted Nov 5, 2014
11月に2泊滞在し、快適に過ごせました。 ホテルスタッフがとても親切です。 色々相談に乗ってもらったり、アドバイスしてくれました。 ローマでこの広さ、清潔さはコストパフォーマンス高いと思います。 共同キッチンがあり、お湯が沸かせます。 場所はメトロから徒歩3.4分程度。 ビルの中にあります。 ※B&Bの大きな表札はありませんので、住所を確認の上、ビルの表札を確認ましょう。 私は確認不足でチェックインの時間を連絡していなく、入れませんでした。(周りのshop店員さんに助けていただいて、オーナーと連絡がとれました。) またローマへ行くときはこのB&Bにしようと思います。 ありがとうございました。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ordentliches Hotel in zentraler Nähe

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Zentrale Lage, Freundlichleit der Mitarbeiter
Location: 600 m vom Vatikan entfernt
Wir waren mit unserer Familie eine Woche in Rom und haben von unserem Hotel fast alles zu Fuß erlaufen können. Wir hatten eine schöne Zeit