Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OTTIMO RAPPORTO QUALITA' PREZZO

Posted Oct 17, 2016
HOTEL MOLTO GRADEVOLE. SERVIZIO OTTIMO. PERSONALE MOLTO QUALIFICATO.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Quirky Hotel in Upcoming Area

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: Great location and lovely room. Extensive breakfast buffet to suit all.
Location: Away from the main tourist hubs but convenient for getting to the airport. Non-touristy bars and restaurants near by.
Don't be fooled by the surrounding area when you first arrive. Abitart Hotel is a boutique hotel in an area that seems to be in the process of regeneration. The room we had was very comfortable and quiet (it looked into a courtyard so not a great view). Air conditioning was very effective and whisper quiet. The staff were pleasant and helpful. We chose it to be slightly away from the main tourist hubs but convenient for getting to the airport (it's five minutes walk to Ostiense railway station with half hour train ride to Leonardo da Vinci–Fiumicino Airport. Having said this its only two metro stops from the Colosseum so its not in the suburbs either.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

UN PO' DELUSI

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Buona colazione
Cons: Sicuramente il bagno che per un quattro stelle ha segni evidenti di umidità vicino la vasca.
Location: Si trova in zona Aventino dove ci sono moltissimi ristoranti, pub, gelaterie ecc. e poi la fermata della metro comodissima
Albergo secondo noi in ottima posizione, la delusione è stata che pur avendo specificato di volere una camera non fumatori ci siamo ritrovati penso nell'unica camera con moquette (che io non sopporto) ed anche con evidenti segni di bruciature di sigaretta su mensola/scrivania e sulla moquette e con odore di fumo che io percepisco anche dopo le pulizie. Camminando per i corridoi abbiamo visto altre camere tutte con parquet !!!!!!!!!(che sfortuna abbiamo beccato quella con moquette!!!!!!!!) . Buona colazione , buona posizione .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Muito boa, ótimo hotel e atendimento
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Un hotel...d'arte

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel dall'aspetto gradevole, molto curato nei dettagli, perfetto per chi ama l'arte in tutte le sue forme: da segnalare il ristorante e l'abbondante e ricca colazione.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York City

Excellent hotel close to the metro

Posted Aug 23, 2016
I stayed at Abitart hotel for 4 nights with my sister. First time in Rome and we were celebrating her 21st birthday. Everything was great! We got there pretty early and we were able to check in early ( 10am) even tho the check in time was 2pm. The staff, the room, and the location were all great as well. The metro station closest to the hotel was pyramide and was only 2 stops away from the colosseum. That was one of the first tourist attractions we saw when we got to Rome. I injured my ankle while visiting the Vatican and once I got to the hotel they were able to provide me with some ice packs. The concierge was very helpful and on our last night they were able to phone a cab to take us to fiumicino airport. Overall our stay was perfect! If we visit Rome again we will definitely be booking this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A comfortable business hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is conveniently located near Roma Ostiense train station (from where you can get the train to the airport) and Pyramide metro station. The rooms fulfilled all the necessary criteria for a business hotel - clean, comfortable and with a good shower - and the breakfast was filling if unexciting. The hotel offers free unlimited WiFi in the rooms.
4 out of 5
by stefania

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Varkaus

Hotellin sijainti

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Ebookers
Pros: Sijainti, sekä hinta/laatu-suhde kohdallaan.
Cons: Aamupala oli täsmälleen sama koko viikon, myös musiikki. Hieman vaihtelua aamupalaan ja hedelmät puuttuivat kokonaan.
Location: Jos ei halua kävellä kovin pitkiä matkoja, tämä hotelli on sitten hieman syrjässä nähtävyyksistä.
Kohtuullisen rauhallisella paikalla, josta kuitenkin hyvät metroyhteydet eri puolille Roomaa.
5 out of 5
by Bernardo from Monterrey

Cómodo y moderno

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Es un hotel cómodo y moderno cerca de una estación de metro de donde te puedes mover fácilmente a cualquier parte turística de la ciudad y a un costo muy bajo. El desayuno está incluido y es bastante completo. En general la estancia fue muy placentera