Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Germany

nice design of Hotel room, good Location!

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: room interior
Cons: credit Card should be accepted, they say the machine is out of order
Location: many famous spots are near to this hotel
excellent Hotel & nice City! delicious cafe and esspresso, Hotel is very cheap and near by palemo there's small beach, which is accessible by bus
5 out of 5
by kristian

Enjoyable, affordable stay in Rome

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
I would say this B&B is a great value trip to Rome if you were to stay for 4 nights or more. Easily accessible on the tram at around £1 a trip from Termini(although, never checked our tickets for whole time we were there) . The owner was helpful from the start, easy directions when you first arrive. You get given a map of how to get around with recommendations of local bars/restaurants, invaluable information. The room was a good size, nice shower and the use of the communal kitchen was handy. The breakfast was selfservice, there was always plenty of pastries, bread, jam etc to set you up for the day. If you like your holiday stays 'less touristy' and 'more local' then stay here.
4 out of 5
by POOYA from Netherlands

Pleasant Experience

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
It was a very pleasant stay and a lovely place. I could have stayed in that room and just do nothing :D
5 out of 5
by Not Provided from Pistoia

Ottimo

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Confortevole, accogliente e rapporto qualità prezzo ottimo!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from isle of Wight

Great stay!

Posted Oct 1, 2015
Warm and welcoming host! Will recommend to anyone that goes to Rome! Great room and facilities! Thank you Laura and Kar
5 out of 5
by Simona from Bratislava

About B&B in Rome

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Thank u for amazing holiday in Rome! Really nice familiar hotel! :) Good location just maybe 15mins from the city center. Clean room, good service and everything! We felt there like at home! :) I want to visit Rome next year and I think that I will choose this hotel once again:)
3 out of 5
by VITO

Ok, ma decentrato.

Posted Jul 10, 2015 on Hotels
Il b&b è piccolino ma carino; la stanza un po' stretta (nella mia stanza il letto era a castello per cui c'era poco spazio per muoversi); la ragazza che lo gestisce, enrica, è stata molto gentile e disponibile; la pecca maggiore è la zona, perchè si trova al pigneto, lontano quindi dal centro (anche se il pigneto, che non conoscevo, è rivelato carino) e non è servito dalla metro (c'è una fermata lì vicino che però non porta a termini) bensì dallo scomodo tram. In conclusione: carino ma poco comodo per chi vuole stare in centro.
3 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Etwas abseits

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Netter Service
Location: es gibt genug Restaurants in der Nähe, auch Supermarket und Café.
Das B&B liegt ca. 30-40 Min. vom Zentrum weg, leider direkt nur vom Termini erreichbar, dh. von allen anderen Ecken muss man erst Metro Ri Termini nehmen und dann Bus oder Tram nehmen. Zu den Stoßzeiten ist Tram ok, Bus eine Katastrophe.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok für einen kurzen Aufenthalt

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Cons: Den Schimmel entfernen.
Enrica ist eine sehr nette und herzliche Gastgeberin. Leider war im Bad sehr viel schwarzer Schimmel und nicht nur das Bad, sondern auch das Zimmer roch nach Schimmel. Für einen kurzen Aufenthalt ist die Unterkunft in Ordnung.