Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oslo, Norway

Is it a hotel? Or is it a gas-station with rooms?

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Cheap. Clean. Close to the airport. Free water bottles and tea/coffee in the room. Free breakfast (a croissant/sweet pastry) included fresh coffee.
Cons: Noise-reduction.
Location: Not much to do in the area. Only for sleep, max one night.
Close to the airport, in fact the closest neighbour to the runway. Very noisy in regards to the airport, as well as traffic since the hotel also is a gas-station. The "restaurant" is the gas-station. Literary. The ride to the airport is only 6-7 minutes, but with the shuttle-bus you should account for at least 20-25 minutes as the bus stops and makes pick-ups on the way. Do not send an e-mail and expect to get an answer - only contact the hotel via direct telephone.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bråkete hotel rett ved flystripen

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Pros: Ingen spesielle ting
Cons: Vanskelig å gjøre noe med flystøyen
Location: Prøvde ikke noe
Mye støy ved dette hotellet. Dårlig matservering og tynn frokost.
2 out of 5
by SEONGYONG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guelph, Ontario

At the end of the runway

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Very clean but broken chair. Not easy to get to and sound of flights taking off and landing was quite loud. Says it includes breakfast but only option was a coffee and a pastry. Helpful staff to direct to local restaurant and shuttle us to airport in the morning
5 out of 5
by Gregory from Santa Barbara, California, USA

Good for one night, close to airport

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
The guy at the front desk with a pony tail is amazing and very helpful. Helped me get food delivered as I arrived very late. He is also arranged for my cab. I can't thank him enough.
3 out of 5
by Salvatore

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by VITOR from Rio de Janeiro

Localizaçao ao lado do aeroporto

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
O hotel tem localizaçao ideal para quem esta de passagem por Fiumicino e precisa estar cedo no aeroporto. Conta com serviço de transfer eficiente. O quarto é agradável para uma noite.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
Bien
3 out of 5
by Leopoldo from Houston, Texas

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed because of an overnight layover on a trip. It is a small hotel (8 rooms). It was clean and the staff was friend!y and helpful. My only complaint is that the office didn't open until 5 PM and I arrived at 3:30 and had to wait at cafe next door unti!l it opened. Also being just outside of the airport flight noise was loud.enjoy
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

スタッフがとても親切です‼︎‼︎‼︎

Posted Nov 14, 2015
トランジットの為に1泊しました。事前に予約をすれば空港までピックアップしてくれます。メールで英語が苦手なことを伝えると、とても親切なことにイレギュラーな対応をしてくれました。スタッフは最高に親切です‼︎