Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from zwolle

Geweldige ligging t.o.v. alle bezienswaardigheden

Posted Aug 27, 2016
B&B is aan een serieuze renovatie toe, maar kamers zijn schoon, prima bedden. Het is niet mooi, erg gedateerd. Daarentegen is de ligging fantastisch. Echt op de stoep van het Pantheon. Alle grote bezienswaardigheden zijn op loopafstand. Binnen circa 10/15 minuten lopen vind je de Trevi fontein, Via del Corso, Pantheon, Colloseum en Roman Forum. Ook Vaticaan half uurtje lopen. Tevens binnen 10 minuten bij de Tiber en de wijk Trasteverre. Vriendelijk personeel. Topligging!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
This was our worst experience as far as hotels go. Our room was clean but we did not receive any clean towels or sheets during our 3 day stay. The breakfast consisted of all packaged items and not very tasty. We had it once and went out the rest of the time. Nice people running the hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor Choice

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
Spent 3 weeks traveling in Italy and this was our worst experience. Location was the main reason we stayed here. Breakfast consisted of boxed and packaged items. Nothing was fresh. Stayed 3 nights and did not get a fresh towel or cleaned bedsheets. The room was clean but not as nice as we expected.
4 out of 5
by Susanne from Kastrup

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Unik placering midt i den gamle bydel i ROM, kun 100 m fra Pantheon. Meget søde værter. Hvis man vælger dette hotel, skal man være indstillet på simple forhold. Sengene gode og værelset rent og pænt. Der er lydt på værelset. Alt i alt et sted vi vender tilbage til. Man får rigtig meget for pengene.
1 out of 5
by danielle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

B&B not hotel

Posted May 26, 2016
Not as described but good of its kind In annexe. minimal lift. bed access by spiral staircase. Tepid shower Spotlessly clean
4 out of 5
by Marilisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Leonid

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Had a lovely stay