Ratings based on 459 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 서울

호텔에서 관광지 이동 방법에 대한 안내 필요

Posted Aug 26, 2015
다 좋음 그러나 교통에 대한 안내 필요 또 식사도 좋고 직원도 친절 객실은 깨끗 함 그리고 또
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Comfortable room

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Pros: Spacious room and comfortable bed
Cons: Decor is a little outdated
Location: Not a lot really. It's a 15 minute walk to the underground rail network from where you can easily get around
Beautiful hotel located in a quiet area of Rome. Rested well when we were there. Not too close to the nearest underground rail stations, and there is also not a great variety of restaurants in the area (that was open, at least). It's a little disappointing that the hotel did not have an evening restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Would highly recommend. Hotel very clean and staff very helpful and attentive. Buffet breakfast very nice too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Privacy
Cons: Sostituzione delle chiavi con quelle elettroniche
Ci sono stato più volte ed è sempre valido purchè si prendano camere "superior" e sia valido il rapporto qualità/prezzo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buon hotel non molto distante da piazza Fiume

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Cons: Le camere hanno la chiave manuale che rappresenta una seccatura. Potrebbero sostituirle con le più comode chiavi elettroniche
Sono stato più volte in questo hotel e ci tornerò. Ho preso una suite junior ad un buon prezzo che escludeva, però, la prima colazione. Sono, comunque, sempre consigliabili le camere superior ai piani alti per non risentire di rumori stradali. L'albergo affaccia sulla villa omonima e sulle strade adiacenti. Il principale problema è causato dalla mancanza, in zona, della metro. Per bar e ristoranti bisogna camminare un po' verso piazza Fiume o verso piazza Buenos Aires.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Jun 6, 2015
the place was hard to find, but once i got in. i was impressed by it. with this kind of price, the room is out of my expectation.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

I wouldn't stay there again

Posted Jun 5, 2015
The girl that checked us in was nice and this is where it ended. The room was horrible, the wifi was slower than a speed dial for 1980 and the men at the front desk were rude. I have to say that the bellman and the parking attendants were nice. But sorry I wouldn't stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
Walls between rooms paper thin you can ear every they say next door
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by YOUNG JU

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

インターネット以外問題なし!

Posted May 16, 2015 on Hotels
ホテルの清潔感、スタッフの対応等々、全く問題ありませんが、インターネットの速度が非常に遅くほぼ繋がらないと考えた方が良いです。 駐車場は狭く出し入れが困難ですが、スタッフが対応してくれるので問題ありません。