Ratings based on 603 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Great hotel,although in a quiet neighbour not to far from whatever you want to do or see in this great city.also there's a excellent cafe round the corner at the tram stop
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DO NOT BOOK A ROOM IN THIS HOTEL!!

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything. This hotel is Junk
Location: Nothing nearby, far from everything
Simply the worst room I have ever checked in. I don't think this hotel should be rated more than 1 or 2 stars .. I am very disappointed!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Just awful

Posted Aug 11, 2016
This place is one of the worst places I have ever stayed. Not that there are many good choices in Rome but we were surprised by their awful attitude and description of this hotel is a lie starting with their no working wifi and cheap no taste breakfast! We were four couples in four rooms and all felt awful!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ascoli piceno

Ottimo hotel peccato l orario per la colazione.

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Ci siamo trovati bene in tutto ad eccezzione che per la colazione....la colazione termina alle ore 10.00 e alla Domenica pensate....non e' possibile in ogni hotel 4 stelle che si rispetti la colazione almeno e' fino alle 10.30.....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016
Overall great stay and walking distance to good restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Daniel from Québec

Nice retro hotel

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
This is nice 80s retro style hotel. The rooms are big, for Europe, and well maintained. We enjoyed the quiet neighborhood and a short walk to the bus stop or tram. The staff was very nice and helpful. I would definitely return here or recommend it to some looking for a nice place just outside of the main part of town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monte San Giusto (MC)

Posted May 16, 2016
Buon hotel ai Parioli con garage (importante vista la zona) dove sono stato piu' di una colta e ci torno con piacere. Buone camere,pulite e confortevoli in una zona molto tranquilla. Buona la colazione ed il servizio in generale. Forse leggermente caro,ma siamo ai Parioli quindi.....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Not bad

Posted May 10, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: They cleaned the room and changed towels every day .
Cons: There is no coffee maker in the room.
Location: 15 min walk to the center.
it looks much better on the picture. Room is small.