Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel with very small rooms. Good location.

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Nice Hotel with very small rooms. Good location. Rooms very small even for one person.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Godt mindre hotel-

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Dejligt hotel tæt på alt i Rom. God restaurant og fin tagterrasse.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los Angeles

Nice hotel, great location!

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Friendly staff, A/C works great, and close to metro
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Cynthia from San Francisco

A few nights in Rome

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Great location. Quiet street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Evelyn from Korneuburg

Rom ist immer wieder eine Reise wert

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Ich habe den Aufenthalt im Albergo Ottocento sehr genossen. Hier stimmt einfach alles: liegt sehr zentral (nur 5 Min. zur Spanischen Treppe) - Zimmer bezüglich Größe u. Sauberkeit OK, Personal freundlich, Frühstück ausreichend, Preis-Leistungsverhältnis auch OK - also alles in allem sehr zu empfehlen :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Wang Chun Terry from Hong Kong

Very nice hotel with great location

Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is located at central Rome, one street away from Barbarini station, that means it is close to Termini and Spagna (Spanish Steps). The hotel is clean, but the room is a bit smaller than what i've expected. In general, the staff are helpful and the stay is pleasant. But i will expect a bigger room with this price tag though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Bra hotell

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
Hadde noen flotte dager i Roma, med et fint utgangspunkt fra hotellet. Forventningene ble oppfylt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ilan from נחל עוז

מלון ברומא

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
טיול נפלא ברומא הקסומה, המלון טוב, ממוקם במיקום מצוין. החדרים קצת פחות לפחות שלנו בקומה הראשונה, סבלנו מרעשי המסעדה של המלון ואי אפשר היה לפתוח חלון, במחיר ששילמנו היה אפשר לצפות לקצת יותר.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jan from Stockholm

Trevligt hotell i perfekt läge

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Ett litet personligt hotell med perfekt läge på en lugn gata men ändå nära till alla sevärdheter. Mängder med bra restauranger inom ett par kvarter.Trevlig personal och bra service. Generös frukostbuffe. Rummen trevligt inredda och snygga med bra badrum. Rekommenderas varmt!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Itay from Israel

Lacking is most ways..

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
We were 'upgraded' to superior room.. but this room was a duplex, where the 1st floor was small and unpleasant, and the 2nd floor was for the bed and TV; even the phone was only present at the 2nd floor; all and all - not so convenient; the room had no sufficient outlets - and non at all near the bed; room seemed clean, but when moving stuff - you could see the mountains of dust; getting to the room required almost 30 stars (no elevator is available); breakfast was very slim (no eggs, no soy milk, small selection of food); location is good, but no parking is possible near the hotel; I would only recommend this hotel since it is the cheapest-good-value hotel, but after staying there, I would say that its rate shouldn't be as high.