Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Adnan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David

Posted Nov 30, 2012 on Hotels
Very nice and helpfull staff. Always with a smile. Thank you Alessandra to make me feel at home. David
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Warm welcome and superb service.

Posted Jun 11, 2012 on Hotels
We were delighted with every aspect of our stay at Hotel Paradiso. The proprietors couldn't have been friendlier; the service was superb.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spain

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2011 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winchester UK

A Very nice 3 star hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2011 on Hotels
Clean, staff very pleasant good location for short stay. Good value for money for a family room, which is huge, bathroom clean and functional.
3 out of 5
by ENZO from Bologna

Si può fare.

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
Ottima disponibilità del personale, buona colazione. Un po' scomodo l'accesso con l'auto.
3 out of 5
by Giuseppe from ischia

giudizio personale

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
abbiamo pernottato solo una notte e siamo stati abbastanza bene la camera è stata abbastanza accogliente il personale molto disponibile da migliorare nei piccoli dettagli tipo le luci dei comodini un po' rudimentali e una non funzionante per il resto tutto bene
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra läge, trevlig personal

Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels
Supertrevlig personal, fina rum. Försök få rum 101, har stor terrass. Bra frukost för italiensk standard. Enda minus ganska hårda sängar. Jättebra utgångspunkt för utflykter till Rom med omgivning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Angelo from Torino

Albergo situato vicino alla capitale.

Posted Sep 8, 2013
Pros: L'albergo è molto pulito ed il personale molto cordiale e preparato, lo consiglio. La camera aveva una bella vista sulla vallata.
Cons: La ricezione dei canali TV.
Location: Come sopra.
Albergo vicinissimo al centro del paese, che è molto carino. L'unica pecca è che nella zona ci sono pochi ristoranti e quindi bisogna accontentarsi, comunque consiglio di andare al Ristorante Pizzeria Lo Sperone. Il posto è molto comodo per andare a visitare la capitale.
5 out of 5
by Stef+Tzo

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

Posted Oct 19, 2012 on Hotels
The room was very clean / The staff was very polite and friendly / Breakfast very good (served authentic cappucino). It is higly recommended, we love our stay there!