Ratings based on 540 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Rooms are disappointing

Posted Jun 13, 2016
The hotel was convinient. But the rooms cannot be five star. Very disppointing
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan Yokohama

ホテルで過ごせる休日

Posted Jun 6, 2016
出掛ける予定をフルに入れてしまっていたので、泊まるだけに近かったのですが、ホテルではプールやスパ、ジムなどが充実していて、ホテルの中で過ごすのも贅沢な休日を満喫できるのではないかと思いました。中心地からは少し離れている感はありますが、路面電車の駅も近く、ボルゲーゼ公園やスペイン広場からも近いので、立地条件もなかなか良いと思います。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Excellent

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Wonderful hotel slightly out of crazy centre which works perfectly You can walk into sentry via park in 20 mins or take free shuttle every 30 mins Lovely pool and spa Drinks expensive but very nice canapés included Good local restaurants and very helpful concierge Would come again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rustige ligging, perfecte service

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Hotel is relatief duur ook voor het 5sterren plus niveau. Mooi gelegen. Kamers relatief klein. Service zeer goed
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Das Beste an diesem Hotel ist das Personal

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: Personal
Cons: Siehe oben
Location: Lage ist gut, wenn man nicht ein Zimmer zur Straße hat, dann relativ laut (Straßenbahn)
Das Personal durchweg freundlich und hilfsbereit. Ebenfalls das Hotelrestaurant: Essen plus Service überdurchschnittlich. Das Zimmer entsprach mehr einem 3 Sterne-Hotel, keine 5 Sterne: Defekte Duschenhalterung (fiel fast aus der Wand) und ein defekter Umschalter von Dusche zu Wannenzufluß. Damit war ein ausschließlicher Duschbetrieb nicht möglich, die Hälfte des Wassers lief iden Wannenzufluß. Der ohnehin geringe Wasserdruck führte dann zu einem sehr dürftigen Duschenstrahl.
5 out of 5
by Fedor from Москва

Хорошо

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
В целом хороший отель,все понравилось! Услужливый персонал и очень тихий отель,где нет толпы туристов. Рядом есть парк,через него можно дойти до испанской лестницы всего за 15 мин или же воспользоваться услугами маршрутного такси от отеля.
5 out of 5
by Anthony from Angers

Très bel hôtel au calme

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Bon séjour dans ce très bel hôtel, 4 nuits. Au départ notre chambre était au 1er étage côté rue (côté parc de la villa Borghese) avec une vue bouchée par un arbre juste devant la fenêtre et surtout énormément de bruit car le tramway passe régulièrement. Après une première nuit compliquée nous avons demandé à être changés de chambre ; cela a été fait rapidement sans supplément et nous avons hérité d'une chambre côté piscine/jardin au dernier étage. Dès lors le séjour fut parfait. Bar très agréable, SPA également. Personnel souriant et aux petits soins. Très bon buffet au petit déjeuner. Vélos à disposition gratuitement, nous les avons pris chaque jour et cela nous a permis de découvrir Rome en optimisant notre temps. A recommander.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Det beste hotellet jeg noen gang har bodd på.

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Dette er det beste hotellet jeg noen gang har bodd på. Fra innsjekk til utsjekk var det en strålende opplevelse å bo her. Hotellet er stort, flott og eksklusivt med store rom og en fantastisk hage med svømmebasseng. I kjelleren er det et lite men rikholdig spa. Vi ble behandlet fantastisk og da jeg fortalte at vi var der for å feire et jubileum, ble det satt frem en flaske champagne på rommet - helt gratis. Det er også utrolig praktisk at hotellet har en egen shuttle-buss som kjører fra hotellet til Spansketrappen hver halvtime. Beliggenheten - rett ved siden av Villa Borghese, er fantastisk. Anbefaler dette hotellet på det varmeste og gleder meg til å komme tilbake.
5 out of 5
by Paulo from Franca

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Nossa estádia foi ótima. O hotel nos fez sentir extremamente confortável. O café da manhã e uma delicia
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Welcome Return

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
This is my second stay this year. I find the staff can't do enough for you. In my room had been placed flowers and fruit which I thought was a very nice touch.