Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LLEIDA

B&B limpio y cómodo con bus al lado

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: Habitación espaciosa, limpia y con baño propio, Tiene bus justo al lado.
Cons: La bañera
Location: Tiene una parada de bus donde pasan 2 líneas circulares cada 5-10 minutos que te llevan a Termini (el centro de transportes de Roma).
Habitación cómoda con baño, limpia y espaciosa. Tiene bus justo al lado y párking. Relación calidad precio muy buena
4 out of 5
by jonathan from Grasse

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Chambre sympathique , residence dans un lieu peu attrayant mais suffisant pour dormir . Le service adorable et irréprochable . Je le recommande
4 out of 5
by MARINA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michele

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

B&B molto ottimo ma in contesto un po' fatiscente.

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
E' quasi tutto ottimo. Peccato che ha un ingresso condominiale fatiscente e sotto un ponte ma tutto ciò è normale per un B&B. Io comunque sono rimasto complessivamente molto soddisfatto.
5 out of 5
by Ciro from Foggia

Eccellente

Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
Personale molto cortese e disponibile, camere accoglienti e con tutti i comfort, dista a pochi passi da metro e servizi di trasporto pubblico... Consigliato
4 out of 5
by Elisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Bhanu from des moines,iowa

not a hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels
this is not a hotel ,it is some one's residence flat room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milano

Grazioso

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Pros: Pulizia e cordialita
Cons: Nulla
Location: Attrazioni non c'è n'è vicino ma col pullman arrivi al centro in 4 minuti
Molto bella visitato quasi tutto abbiamo fatto solo tre giorni ma molto intensi ciao
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from france

Périphérique et gare routière a la fenetre

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Ce n'est pas un hôtel mais un b&b, en banlieue, dans un quartier moyennement fréquenté... Je déconseille