Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Vatican nearby

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Warm welcome nature of the older gentleman
Cons: Being dragged out of bed that first night and how noisy the street traffic was
Location: Perfect to see the Vatican
Warm wonderful gentleman greeted me upon arrival That evening his son however was very rude in rushing me up and out of bed to hand over my passport... a very militantly fashion and was disrespectful of his wonderful warm father...who is the only reason I would return here
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Deutschland

Kleines B&B in attraktiver Lage

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Fussläufig zum Petersplatz und gute Infrastruktur (Restaurants, Bars, Läden, Bus) in direkter Nähe. Zimmer sind ausreichend, sauber und gepflegt. Frühstück italienisch geprägt. Für Städtetour in Rom zu empfehlen
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Quiet Hotel in Rome!

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: Expedia
Cons: nothing for this price
Location: Vatican is across the street
I really needed something quiet and I finally found it. Stayed in one of the apartments, very clean, host speaks English well and very accommodating. Location is amazing, as close to San Pietro as it can be.
5 out of 5
by QUIROS LARA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Very friendly and helpful however, it was hard to locate.
4 out of 5
by Soni from canada

not your average B&B

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
If you are wanting a typical B&B experience with a home cooked breakfast, private bedroom but shared space in a house this is far from it but very lovely. The hosts are incredibly friendly and helpful and the room is super clean in a beautifully old building. There is no shared living room space and you receive coupons for breakfast in the cafe below. The breakfast is a coffee and pastry. The location is great. A short walk to the Vatican and there are lots of restaurants nearby to choose from. Overall we really enjoyed our stay and very much appreciated the kindness and helpfulness of the hosts.
5 out of 5
by JORGE HENRIQUE M from Rio de Janeiro

Ideal para quem quer conhecer Roma

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
A receptividade do Zafer e sua equipe foi espetacular. Disponíveis sempre e nos auxiliaram com tudo, inclusive com garagem, pois estacionar estava crítico. Subir um lance de escada com malas não foi problema, pois nos auxiliaram.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's not hotel , is a B& B ,

Posted May 25, 2016
Very good place , owner very kind , always pending in what you need, good breakfast, room clean everyday, a cross the street from vatican , st angels castle close to everything
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Angenehmes B&B Hotel , sehr gute Lage

Posted May 9, 2016
Pros: Super Lage , wenige Minuten vom Petersplatz entfernt, auch ohne Ortskunde jederzeit wiederfindbar. Klasse Betreuung durch Besitzer. Klasse Frühstück.
Cons: Bei diesem Preis-Leistungsverhältnis gibt es nichts zu verbessern.
Location: In unmittelbarer Nachbarschaft zum Vatikan / Petersplatz. Mit etwas Kondition und Zeit kann man viele Sehenswürdigkeiten zu Fuß erreichen.
Rom besuch mit Besichtigung der vielfältigen Sehenswürdigkeiten , unter der fachlichen Begleitung einer Kunsthistorikerin.